Customer kanchan Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
9/25/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Chat Reading

Wow, that’s all I can say! She is just amazing and so empathetic. It’s amazing how beautiful she read me and gave me brilliant advice. I can’t wait to have a reading with her again!!!

8/25/2022

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

It’s been close to 2 years that I have been having my readings with Stella. She is just amazing, honest, kind and 100% accurate. She is truly gifted and I am so grateful to her. In short she is the BEST!

3/17/2022

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Stella is the BEST I have been reading with her for over a year, she is so compassionate, loving and very honest with her readings. Her readings have always been true to her words!! She is truly gifted I am very fortunate to have found her

3/17/2022

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

Faustina is amazing she showed me a clear direction of what I needed. Thank you so much for the amazing reading I will definitely be back to get some more readings!! She is very kind and very compassionate

12/12/2021

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

No words to express my gratitude towards Stella. She is so honest and warm at the same time!!! Thank you for everything Stella.

11/26/2021

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for guiding me so well about my new business. You are so understanding and to the point. I will definitely have more readings with you.

9/26/2021

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Stella is absolutely wonderful she is such a kind and compassionate person, I have approached to her many times and each time she guides me with a lot of grace and dignity. My life and my attitude has become so much more positive each time I have a reading with her. She always says things to the point. I am so thankful to have connected with her.

9/10/2021

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

I am truly humbled by Fabiola’s compassion and honesty. She really addressed my concern and gave me the right direction to work with and change my mindset. I am so thankful and grateful to have connected with her.

7/13/2021

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

So glad our path crossed Faustina is very patient and understanding she guided me extremely well!! I am already getting so many positive vibes already!!

1/23/2021

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

She is nothing but the BEST! I am absolutely amazed at her vision and the messages she conveyed absolutely spot on!!!