Customer kanchan Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
11/26/2021

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for guiding me so well about my new business. You are so understanding and to the point. I will definitely have more readings with you.

9/26/2021

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Stella is absolutely wonderful she is such a kind and compassionate person, I have approached to her many times and each time she guides me with a lot of grace and dignity. My life and my attitude has become so much more positive each time I have a reading with her. She always says things to the point. I am so thankful to have connected with her.

9/10/2021

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

I am truly humbled by Fabiola’s compassion and honesty. She really addressed my concern and gave me the right direction to work with and change my mindset. I am so thankful and grateful to have connected with her.

7/13/2021

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

So glad our path crossed Faustina is very patient and understanding she guided me extremely well!! I am already getting so many positive vibes already!!

1/23/2021

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

She is nothing but the BEST! I am absolutely amazed at her vision and the messages she conveyed absolutely spot on!!!

1/15/2021

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely brilliant, she is an amazing and a kind reader and showed the right direction, will definitely go back go back to her. Her vision is very strong and powerful I felt an instant connection with her

1/6/2021

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

She is just amazing. She understands not only your question but your situation. She is honest and gave me an amazing reading. I will be back for more readings. Thank you Stella you are the best!!!

8/14/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Psychic Rachelle is truly gifted and blessed to help people in a very positive way. I am so glad that I was able connect with her and she guided me towards an optimistic and constructive direction. Thank you so much once again for helping me gain my confidence back and help.

8/12/2020

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Phone Reading

Michael is a wonderful listener he understood my worries and concerns and guided me with honesty. I am already feeling so much stronger and calmer. Thank you Michael