Customer Tantay Ratings & Reviews

91 Reviews

Sort By
7/21/2021

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

She is very good!

7/21/2021

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

I love her! She calms my anxiety and she is honest.Truly one of the best on here.

7/21/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I have been reading with Anja for almost a year now.She has been great at helping me find clarity. I recommend her!

7/21/2021

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

She is really good!

7/20/2021

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Awesome advisor! She explains things very well and I trust her. I like the fact that she wants you to listen to you gut and it will not steer you wrongly. I’m starting to take her advice because it does resonate well with me. Highly recommend!

7/20/2021

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Love her! She is awesome!! I connect well with her and she reads with precision! I highly recommend her!!

7/20/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is a true sweetheart! I never get much time to talk but when I do... he is definitely in the know lol He always has your best interests at heart and truly wants best for you. I admire him !

7/18/2021

Psychic Raelynn x4701 stars Phone Reading

Good reading and thank you!

7/17/2021

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is so very kind and compassionate. I feel , she tuned in well and read my situation accurately. I like that she gives you images of what she sees and relates to what has happened and what is happening in the present ,as well as with the future. I have had many readings on PS with numerous advisors and the information provided seems to be accurate. I am waiting on things to come to fruition. I will be back to let others know of the progression . Love and light to all!

7/17/2021

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

Jayden is a really good reader and I will have her read for me again. Thank you so much!