Customer MJOoooo Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
8/5/2020

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Phone Reading

Silver is officially my go to. Completely accurate with current situation and predictions she made last time we spoke came true. I’m excited for these predictions but either way, she is so in tune and spot on!! I had a great connection!

7/29/2020

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Very quick and on point! Thank you and sorry we got disconnected!

7/28/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Always completely accurate and on the ball. I really wish I could speak to her longer but she is always so on point!

7/28/2020

Psychic Artemis x3598 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and to the point! Thank you so much

7/27/2020

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Always so accurate and it’s like he’s in my head! Every time I call he picks up right where we left off.

7/26/2020

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Very caring and loving when she speaks to you. Also extremely accurate!!

7/17/2020

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Everything Nicholas had predicted last month came true. Everything. Will continue to read with him! So crazy!!!!

7/9/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

All I asked was about my love life without spilling any tea, and boom! Annaleigh was able to tell me everything that has been going on and was able to connect on every single level! Thank you so much! Sad we got cut off but the connection we made was remarkable! Thank you!

6/30/2020

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

Very direct and to the point. Very good

6/30/2020

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Would really recommend Nicholas all day, everyday! He is so accurate on current situation and where it could be going. Thank you!