Customer kRistyla64 Ratings & Reviews

35 Reviews

Sort By
4/10/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Venus always does a great job with her readings! Thank you Venus!

4/10/2021

Psychic Elena x3109 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my chat with Elena, she helped me feel very close to a loved one who passed away a little over a year ago and let me know how we will meet again in the next life!

3/24/2021

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Chat Reading

Orion did a great job, made me feel at ease and helps me to feel the friendship of the one who passed away and one who is still living who shared a friendship with the one who passed away!

3/18/2021

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Chat Reading

Orion, has helped me with a friend who passed away coming up on 1 yr anniversary, I appreciate that he has told me what is going on with him, he will help you with a loved one who has passed away!

3/18/2021

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Chat Reading

I felt Lynne was insecure in her answers and kept having to ask to get a secure answer.

3/17/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Venus is always amazing, she lets me truly know what is going on, she won’t let you down!

2/16/2021

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Chat Reading

Orion, did a great job, he let me know what is going on with a friend has passed on!

1/9/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Venus always gives me encouragement with what she sees and tells me straight forward what is going on!

12/10/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Venus is always amazing, she hit it right on with work, and tells me what is going on with a special someone, she is always a joy to talk to!

11/28/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Venus always cares about what people are feeling, she tells you honestly what she feels and try’s to help you with you situation!