Customer Klpst32 Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
9/2/2021

Psychic Zaria x4773 stars Phone Reading

She is absolutely amazing! Her messages from God about myself and the situation I am going through brought me to tears. Plus we laughed a lot on the phone. Thanks so much!

8/19/2021

Psychic Joshua x4713 stars Phone Reading

Joshua! The universe and god sent me to you tonight. Thank you for everything. Very talented and nice to speak with. Super nonjudgmental! Everything happens in gods timing!

8/15/2021

Psychic Theia x4746 stars Video Reading

Thank you so much for helping me feel at ease and knowing we are on the right path. You are amazing!

8/15/2021

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

Very nice lady but just didn’t really connect! I know this happens with physics. Thanks for your time!

8/15/2021

Psychic Clara x4709 stars Phone Reading

Very nice lady but no real connection which her. I understand this happens with physics.

8/15/2021

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Kay!

8/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is my girl! I am so grateful for her and the gift god has given her to share with us. Thanks for being such a beautiful soul, Raquel!

5/8/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

I love her. She has such a cool vibe and energy.

3/29/2021

Psychic Phoenix x3629 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t really understand her reading style. . We didn’t really seem to connect.

3/29/2021

Psychic Ava x3622 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my 1st reading with Ava. She was spot on and was really happy to hear from my grandmas. My second reading was not as spot on and didn’t feel connected.