Customer MrsPecker Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
6/23/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Nicolas is one of those advisers that hears you understand you,And respects you. He has an insight. Of who I am in my situation I enjoy speaking with him he brings joy. And even some normalcy when I’m going off I trust and believe what he says. There is no Phoolan Nicolas he knows he may not tell you but he knows it’s like speaking to an old friend from New York

6/23/2020

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Pearl is a person I call when I need clarity she tell me if I’m right or wrong and everything she’s ever told me is usually right she’s like your mother or your aunt no she’s more of a Aunt that looks at you and tells you what you might not want to hear and if you don’t believe it she won’t let you run with it angel

6/23/2020

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka is very frank and to the point I like that Ivanka told me that my husband would agree to helping me out for my surgery and as many times I tried to dispel it she just said oh well this was gonna happen and she never lied . And I didn’t have to pull any teeth. Now he might piss me off but I’m prepared for that thanks Ivanka

6/22/2020

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

What I love about Devi , is her calming voice . She doesn’t tell you things you want to hear , but what she sees via her tarot cards . She is really relatable . It’s like talking a real girlfriend , who is. It judgmental. Thanks Devi for being a great advisor and friend

6/6/2020

Psychic Analisa x8670 stars Phone Reading

Analisa is an excellent compassionate reader. I spoken to her one night for hours. I learned alot and it was nice to share things that i learned about a narcissist and empath. She is wise and very calming. I can talk her a week or 3 days later but when i state my name she instantly connects to my energy and spirit. It is so refreshing speaking to someone who gets you and understands you. She is wondeful !

6/5/2020

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Nicholas is a wonderful reader. he not only gives you the facts but also he is direct without alot of the quotes and aspirations verses answering your question directly. When i speak with him its like he knows me and my spouse. He makes me feel at ease. And he is precise to all of my spouse's thoughts and emotional status .it's like speaking with a guy friend from up north that is real. He is a joy!

6/3/2020

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

Radha is a radiant beam of light , she always guides me to the truth of my situation and continues to remind me of the person i am. She also informs me exactly how my spouse is feeling and knows when he will reach out and communicate. She is such a blessing and a wonderful reader. Thank you RADHA

5/17/2020

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

Another awesome Advisor

5/15/2020

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Omg, I dont know what to say about Devi, she was outstanding. I enjoyed giving her some info and let her tell me more things to confirm what i was already knew. She was very informative and truthful. It was like taking to someone that knew me and my spouse for years. I dint even have to say much about him and she was able to pick up his infidelity and basically who he is. I spoke to her an hour after she was scheduled to get off. She was compassionate and not rushing me . My 3rd advisor call and it was awesome. I definitely look for when i need answers an truth.

5/15/2020

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

Arielle was a breath of fresh air, not timely but was a great listener. Not everything she predicted was correct but it was more truth than anything else. We were all given the right to choose. So her prediction was probably correct at the time but sometimes people can go a different way. This was my second reading and i truly enjoyed her. She was also direct and precise. I loved when she said," i am not gonna waste your money , this gonna be quick." I felt she was very in tune to me and my spouse. I loved her approach to my relationship and was super easy to talk to.