Customer Sunnybunny33 Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
6/20/2022

Psychic Paisley x4890 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my chat with Paisley. She was very direct and was able to answer my questions quickly. I believe her insight was accurate.

6/20/2022

Psychic Merlina x3189 stars Phone Reading

Hard to understand her accent but I didn’t think her information was very accurate.

6/19/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dorian x4876 stars Chat Reading

Don’t sleep on Dorian!! He gives excellent readings. He is very much a man, he gets straight to the point with no added fluff. He’s kind but doesn’t entertain the foolishness. He sticks to “what your spirit guides want you to understand”. He’s read for me 3 times in a month and always remembers the last reading. So he’s a great advisor to walk you through ongoing situations.

6/19/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is good and efficient. She doesn’t always go in-depth with questions but she’s very accurate.

6/19/2022

Psychic Tansy x4682 stars Phone Reading

Tansy blew my mind. She pulled cards as we connected and literally read my life for the past 3 months before even hearing my voice. She was spot on. She gave me so much information I forgot what questions I had.

6/19/2022

Psychic Yulie x4788 stars Phone Reading

Yulie is very sweet and relatable. She answers questions with great details and her readings are accurate.

5/21/2022

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka is the most accurate. She doesn’t need a lot of information but is spot on. Gives good practical advise. She should be a life coach.

5/21/2022

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Phone Reading

Sweet and soft spoken. She got straight to the point no extra fluff. She was very accurate.

5/16/2022

Psychic Chanel x3553 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading. Chanel is relatable but also very kind and encouraging.

5/16/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading