Customer Daniela5 Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
1/8/2022

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is always very clear and concise. She connects with your energy and poi immediately.

1/8/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax answered all of my questions with patience and care. She was right on the money with recent events that I had not mentioned. She also had great advice on what steps to take next and when.

11/29/2021

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Leena especially for your meditation! It's amazing when you have angels on your side helping to do what can be hard to do alone sometimes! Hands down one of the best and cried tears of joy!

3/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is the truth!!! She delivered very grand confirmational news that I am just taken by. Thank you so much for the insight and clarity! Once I manage to digest this large bite that Barbara gave me, I'll def call again for insight on other areas of my life.

3/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova thank you for your patience. I know I was a bit all over the place but I did hear you and will take head. I was just nervous talking to someone new. Thank you for being such a calming spirit!

2/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I called scatterbrained and grasping for the right question to ask; not confident in what to even say. By the end of our short call I actually had clarity. Vincent was very patient and understanding. I know you're one of the best which made me nervous, and I felt rushed bc I knew our time was limited. You actually answered exactly what I couldn't muster up the words to ask. Praise divine guidance! Thank you for continuing to just speak while I sorted through my thoughts.

10/10/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

You certainly get your monies worth with Janax even if it's a short reading. You ask 1 question and she overflows with everything you wanted to know and more. Picked up on details that filled my face with tears of joy. Choose Janax!

6/25/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

Brilliant just brilliant!

6/21/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I just want to give her a hug! This is so what I needed and was so beyond amazing that I totally strayed from my original questions. I just wanted to stay on the phone and keep listening and keep receiving this influx of clarity. It was just so filling, especially when I felt so empty. Thank you thank you thank you!!! I can't say it enough. Omg I would go broke calling her! She broke everything down to a science! Seraphina can help! Omg she can help! Go ahead and get in line; VERY much worth the wait.

6/19/2020

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful, very insightful & accurate. Ask specific questions and get even more detail. Excellent reader! Very compassionate. So down to Earth, but yet very connected to my angels. I feel like I have a new best friend.