Customer Wolfmoon Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
10/1/2020

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Ursula got right to the point and answered an important question that has been burning in my mind for years. Isn't that why we consult psychics Thank you for another great reading, Ursula.

6/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

Victoria provided me with real insight as to why certain problems were happening in my life. I found her ability to really get down to the "why" on a spiritual level to be unique. I feel understood from this reading in a way that I have not before. I figure it must be her galactic connection that can just send the info about your bigger purpose to you directly. Now I have insight for when this happens to me again. I feel comforted in being seen in such a way. Thank you, Victoria!

6/5/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful. Ginger is able to hone in on the issue in a short amount of time. She's compassionate but she does call it as she sees it, which I appreciated.

5/29/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

I wanted more detail on why she felt the way she did or what she saw, bit too general.

5/23/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

I really appreciated that Seraphina was willing to go out on a limb and clarify a complicated situation for me. She was willing to give me a yes or no, was not vague, and this means the WORLD to me right now. Thank you so much, Seraphina, your honesty was a godsend.

5/8/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Didn't feel he really picked up on the situation and then spent time on advice I wasn't asking for. Maybe better for some other topics. Friendly guy.

4/22/2020

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Ursula was willing to go out on a limb and tell me what my POI was really all about. I feel she genuinely picked up on my situation and handled it the right way. Thank you, Ursula, for being honest and forthcoming with your gift :).

4/21/2020

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Ursula spoke with a laid back confidence and gave me a very important clarification. I appreciated that she was so certain as it is a delicate matter and could easily be handled the wrong way. But to me the wisdom in her photo says it all! Ursula will give you the business, and I love her for it!!