Customer Elmapot Ratings & Reviews

44 Reviews

Sort By
12/14/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much for your consistent guidance and continued support, Kimberle! It means so much for me in these uncertain times, but you always give me hope to carry on - one day at a time! I cannot WAIT for your prediction to come true!

11/29/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

HI Ricky, it was absolutely worthwhile to wait for a reading with you - thanks SO much for your guidance, and true interest in me. I now have so much hope, and I will be in touch soon, to let you know how things are progressing. Sorry that I ran out of funds right at the end!

11/27/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Dear Raquel, the wait to connect with you was absolutely worthwhile! Thanks SO much for quick, accurate and compassionate reading. You truly have a gift and I pray that your prediction will come to pass.

11/24/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Dear Leila, thanks so much for your quick and wonderful guidance - you always give me so much hope! Thank you!!!

11/24/2020

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Dear Liz, your guidance is so precious to me and you always give me hope - thank you!!

11/23/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much, Misty, for much needed clarity with my situation. I really do appreciate your guidance, and believe what you are predicting will come to pass!

11/23/2020

Psychic Zetta x3611 stars Phone Reading

Thanks SO mych, Zetta, for quick and honest reading, which provided me with much needed guidance! I am so glad I found you!

11/22/2020

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

As always, great reading! Thanks so much, Maureen!

11/21/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

OH wow, Moira! I wish I could give you 10 stars! You are SO kind, so accurate and did my reading with so much compassion - I truly appreciate it, and look forward to your predictions coming to pass. Will be in touch soon to let you know how it is going! Warmest regards, Elma

11/20/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thanks once again for your quick and detailed reading Anja - you are just SO gifted, and I am so honoured to have been able to chat to you! Will be in touch soon. xxx