Customer Elmapot Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
7/27/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much for your kind and clear reading, Leota! It was such a pleasure to talk to you, and you have given me SO much hope! Will be in touch soon again!

7/27/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Thanks once again for a wonderful reading, Avery - you give me so much clarity and hope, and I SO treasured the fact that you could make contact with my late husband. You are so, so gifted! Will be in touch soon!

7/16/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading again, Avery - and was SO special and emotional to connect with my late husband! Will be in touch soon.

7/14/2020

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much for a wonderful reading, Kallie! You gave me so much hope, and you were so accurate about my current situation - will be in touch soon again!

7/14/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much, Avery, for a very quick and direct reading, with very useful information! I will be in touch soon!

7/14/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Dear Janax, as always, you have been to the point and very accurate about my current situation, and I look forward to your prediction! Will be in touch soon.

7/8/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Angelica, for such an inspirational reading! I do hope your predictions come true - I actually KNOW they will! Will shortly be in touch again!

6/30/2020

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Mazie, thanks SO much for the wonderful reading yesterday! You gave me the hope that I need right now, and I will absolutely be in touch soon. It was just amazing that you could connect with my husband whom has passed away 10 years ago - I cannot stop thinking about his message. THANK YOU!!!!

6/19/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Thank you SO much, Avery, for your kind and compassionate reading! I do pray that your predictions come true, and you have given me so much hope!

6/2/2020

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Liz! You are so caring and really very, very gifted! You have been to the point and gave me lots of guidance and hope! Will definately call you soon again! Elma