Customer Elmapot Ratings & Reviews

80 Reviews

Sort By
7/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

As always, WAY beyond 5 stars for quick understanding and accurate assessment of my situation - thanks SO much, Therese! You always give me hope, and I am so grateful for you. Will let you know how it all unfolds, as I believe that it WILL, just like you are predicting!

7/13/2021

Psychic Cara x4710 stars Chat Reading

Hi Cara... what a wonderful, uplifting reading!! You were SO quick and accurate, without me saying much at all - THANK YOU!!! I actually got goose bumps when I read some of your statements.. they were SO inspirational! Will definitely be back! xxxx

7/12/2021

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much for a wonderful and encouraging reading, Jenna! You absolutely resonated with my situation, and I cannot wait for your predictions to unfold! You are truly gifted!

7/11/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Oh my word!!!! What an absolutely amazing reading, MaryJane! I have not had a reading from anybody before, with so much passion and compassion, detail and accuracy!! You are truly gifted and I just SO enjoyed my reading with you! Your laugh is just so beautiful and just echo your enthusiasm for what you do. THANK YOU!! xxxxx

7/11/2021

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Sabrina, for the quick and encouraging reading! I so look forward to your prediction unfolding and appreciate the detail an honesty!

7/9/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel, you are just worth a thousand more stars than only 5!!! Thanks so much for your quick, accurate, detailed and inspiring reading. You are just SO gifted my dear friend! You gave me specific dates, and I just cannot WAIT for your prediction to unfold. THANK YOU!!

7/9/2021

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

You were wonderful and giving me so much hope, as always, June! Cannot WAIT for your prediction to unfold!

7/5/2021

Psychic Analisa x8670 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much for the quick and positive feedback, Analisa! I can'twait for your prediction to unfold - so happy to hear that good news is (finally!) coming my way.

7/1/2021

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much for great reading, Lacey! And for clearing my energy blocks - I SO appreciate you!

6/30/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Oh Roxanne, what can I say!!! Always wonderful to talk to you, and you always give me so much clarity, and hope and that makes me focus on what is to come - cannot wait for your prediction regarding my job situation to unfold!