Customer TheArcher Ratings & Reviews

41 Reviews

Sort By
8/9/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle has a kind and judgement-free demeanor. She is easy to talk to, and really quickly gets to the point of the information you are seeking. She can explore multiple outcomes, people, and energies to give you guidance in decision-making, but always reminds you that ultimately how you proceed is up to you. I enjoy how she is thorough and candid. Would recommend, one of my favorites.

8/9/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane is always kind and genuine in the information she presents, even if it is not necessarily what you want to hear. She advises you of how you can get through it versus just telling you what won't happen. Explores multiple outcomes and sitations, and tunes in accurately, quickly, and with ease. Would highly recommend.

8/8/2020

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Phone Reading

Cheyenne is always comforting, calm, and in-tune with what she is saying. She accurately and quickly picks up on situations and is great to work with.

8/5/2020

Psychic Grace x3494 stars Phone Reading

Grace is great. We get a little chatty because she is so easy to talk to, it's like calling up an old friend. She is very in-tune with people and situations and really presents you with practical advice and helpful info to deal with what you are going through. Accurate and kind. Would recommend.

8/3/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridget is pricier than other readers, but worth it. She answers your questions clearly, quickly, and accurately. She doesn't sugar coat, and she doesn't string you along with fluff to keep the reading going. Honest and kind, would recommend for accurate answers and clarity.

7/29/2020

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

This is my 3rd reading with Bianca in a short period of time. She is always on point, funny, and has a great personality that gets right to the point. She tells you answers, and sticks by them, even if they aren't necessarily what you want. She tunes in quickly and easily to just about any information and focuses on what you want to know. Would recommend, one of the best readers on PS in my opinion.

7/2/2020

Psychic Grace x3494 stars Phone Reading

Grace's reading wasn't necessarily telling me everything sunshine and rainbows, but the way she spoke with clarity and positivity was very comforting. I felt she tuned in quickly to the situation, with little information from me. She described the situation in clear details, and really offered a lot of confirmation on what I had been feeling. Unlike other readers on here, she didn't tell me what I needed to do, she simply told me what my options were, should I decide to pursue them. Great reading, would highly recommend. Will be calling again when i need clear, accurate, and genuine insight.

7/1/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

No real connection this time around.

6/30/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is one of the best psychics on this site, if not the best. He is straightforward, accurate, and has a great personality. I can never stop laughing when we are in a reading, but also he really gets to the heart of whatever it is that you are looking for answers on. Third time reading with him, never disappointed. I'd highly recommend.

6/30/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is such a breath of fresh air. She uses her guides to show both sides of a situation, give you practical advice, and accurate answers to questions/to address concerns that are bothering you. Her rate is high, but she is right to the point and the information she provides is worth every penny. Great demeanor and if she doesn't know she will straight up tell you that it's not something she can see. Thanks, Bridgette.