Customer scarlettkitten Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
11/10/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

What a joy to speak with Adele! We have only chatted previously so I knew talking with her would go smoothly but it’s not until you enter the conversational dance can you really know how it is to speak with someone. Felt like talking to a friend, with a free flow between my questions, and her quick and targeted responses. Open to my meandering, she returned with clarity. I appreciate her spiritual gifts and will call again.

10/25/2021

Psychic Charlene x4759 stars Chat Reading

Charlene is empathic and I found her easy to connect with. Charlene answered my questions succinctly and graciously and was supportive during our time together. I will definitely call again!

10/16/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

Adele is clear, gets right to the point of your question. Adele is also compassionate, and kindly holds space for your emotions surrounding a matter. I appreciate Adele and will call again.

9/7/2021

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

Declan is on point! Not only was he quick to answer my questions, he even remembered a personal piece related to my situation. His ability to connect is fantastic.

8/5/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

Adele was super super helpful. She answered my question quickly, and when I wanted to go deeper, she took the conversation where I needed it to go. Adele is attentive and direct. I appreciated that very much

7/23/2021

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

Declan is always on point. He hones in on your energy quickly and accurately . I have spoken with him several times and have never been disappointed.

3/18/2021

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Skyler tapped into my energy quickly and gave me a reading that I felt really answered my questions, fleshing out more details along the way. Thank you Skyler!

10/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is great, quick and to the point. She gives clarity with a smile that I can sense in chat. Will speak with her again

8/22/2020

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Chat Reading

Amazing! I learned so much and I felt like Sabrina enjoyed her work with me. She is gifted with great insight, tapped into my energy quickly to answer my questions. Great experience!

7/31/2020

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Declan is awesome. This was my second reading with him. He is open, compassionate, and on point. He is a pleasure to work with