Customer Trustees Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
6/30/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Chat Reading

Please everyone if you want peace of mind and the truth of whatever situation you have Magdalene is the person to resolve it. She is very truthful and accurate. If you want the truth is she is the one 1000 per cent. Her predictions are consistent and her timelines are spot on. She will let you know what the person is thinking and what they are going to do and also what you need to do whilst waiting for things to happen. She is amazing am so moved and will always use her.

6/27/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Tivon I will be patient and try to hang in there. I feel like he is the love of my life.

5/15/2020

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Chat Reading

Michael thank you. This man we spoke about is starting to open up. I thank you for letting me be patient and maintain everything as per normal. Hopefully it all works out. Thanks lots.

4/22/2020

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

You are such an angel Stella. I can’t wait for this relationship to happen. Want it so much. Thanks for your clarity.

4/19/2020

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Chat Reading

Thank you once again.

4/5/2020

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Michael. You were so on point and very accurate about the other guy ‘s bad energy and to avoid him. These bad hidden traits in his character emerged the same day you warned me. It was very scary and got rid of him to avoid the situation escalating. Thanks for putting my mind at peace and now l can be able to focus on this other person l feel deeply connected with.

3/29/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Mag. That was very helpful.

3/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

Took a long time to answer the question. Typed very slow. The advice was very general something a friend can tell you. She didn’t connect deeply with my situation. Not happy.

3/13/2020

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Chat Reading

Sorry Lynne we didn’t connect.

3/6/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Chat Reading

Great work thanks Mag.