Customer Trustees Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
4/22/2020

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

You are such an angel Stella. I can’t wait for this relationship to happen. Want it so much. Thanks for your clarity.

4/19/2020

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Chat Reading

Thank you once again.

4/5/2020

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Michael. You were so on point and very accurate about the other guy ‘s bad energy and to avoid him. These bad hidden traits in his character emerged the same day you warned me. It was very scary and got rid of him to avoid the situation escalating. Thanks for putting my mind at peace and now l can be able to focus on this other person l feel deeply connected with.

3/29/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Mag. That was very helpful.

3/14/2020

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

Took a long time to answer the question. Typed very slow. The advice was very general something a friend can tell you. She didn’t connect deeply with my situation. Not happy.

3/13/2020

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Chat Reading

Sorry Lynne we didn’t connect.

3/6/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Chat Reading

Great work thanks Mag.

3/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Chat Reading

Alida thank you so much. I will take it slow and see where it goes. He seems to be different from other people I come across. So yes patience. Thanks again.

3/5/2020

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Your prediction on this person didn’t work this time. You said he is interested and attracted to me & and he ditched me next day. Sorry I am disappointed.

3/2/2020

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Fabiola. Great Insight and great advice. We will just wait and see. Pray for me for the man whom I want to be with. I will come back again.