Customer Think71 Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
5/20/2020

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly thanks for the check in.. I am very eager to see your predictions come to fruition. Thanks for your advice. Blessed and safe. I will update you as you ask when things happen

5/18/2020

Psychic Luke x9299 stars Phone Reading

Luke Thanks for talking with me and checking on my status and I look forward to your predictions and will be updating you

5/15/2020

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Dharma I’m sorry it cut us off. And I thought the automatic pay was on LoL. It’s been and a while. Thanks so much the talk and allowing me to check in with you. I will give you an update as things progress. And your predictions come to fruition here soon.

5/7/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Vincent for your time and the plan of action you came up with. I will be calling back with updates

4/27/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory Thanks for talking with me and allow me to follow up. I was glad to hear you new insights. I appreciate you for being understanding and really digging in on my issue and POI. I thank you for your advice and can’t wait to update as things progress as I said I will

4/25/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla - She is very direct and picks up very quickly Thanks for the reading

4/20/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much Vincent for your time to talk with me and allowing me to checking in with you. I really appreciate you and look forward to updating you on your prediction and with progress updates

4/13/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is the real deal !!! I thank you and you are wonderful . I really like and appreciate how you get to the point and don’t waste time. I thank you very much your honesty and advice. He very direct but easy to talk to and he listens. He definitely picked up on things amazingly fast and with a accuracy like he says he can. He doesn’t want to waste time or money. Sorry I ran out of funds and our call ended. I am grateful and look forward to using your advice and prediction. I will be calling him with updates.

4/7/2020

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

Serenity is a great person to talk with she definitely digs deep into you and how you even from the past. She will take her time so that she is clear in her explanations. She will also as she has reach into you and POI if you chose. Thanks Serenity for your time. I appreciate the advice and predictions. I will update you on results Blessings

4/7/2020

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

Serenity was attentive listened to what my situation. She gave advice and predictions on how things will unfold. I will be updating her