Customer sunscorp Ratings & Reviews

61 Reviews

Sort By
11/21/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Ran out of time, Lovely Lady! Sorry! Thank you so much once again!!! :D The info you've given me helps give me the hope & perseverance I need to get to try to keep trudging through this drama!! I SO hope you're right!! I'll be flabbergasted if my POI has gone to such lengths to be together~WOW!!! :D *Happy*Thanksgiving*Wishes*and*Many*Bountiful*Blessings to you & your loved ones, you great gal!! :) :) :) xoxoxo

11/4/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda's like the best friend you've always wanted to have but couldn't find lol. :) She's a diamond of a lady & a peach of a friend! I've been waiting a long time for her predictions to come true since my POI is one bugger of a person.but Amanda is a wonderful, light-hearted, understanding, & kind person to chat with who will lift your spirits & encourage you & she has the patience of a saint & makes you laugh thru some of the darkest times & sourest of moods you may have. She's a real gem of a person! *Thank you many times over, dear lady!!* *Love & hugs to you!* (Forgot to wish you a Happy Halloween by the way! Hope it was spooktacular, ghoulishly good, & hauntingly happy!!) :D

10/27/2020

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

Got cut off a few seconds early...I think I hit a wrong button lol! :P *Many Thanks* to you again for all your help, Lacey!! :D I really believe it's helping to change the situation for the better, step by step! I can't thank you enough for all you're doing! *Thank you so very, very much!!* May this be a year of snow for you there hopefully! ;) Stay well & bless you for the work you're doing for others!! I'm hoping for happiness too! *Thank you!!!!!!*

10/17/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for being there for me once again, you sweet gal!! :D I sure hope things end well! :) Thank you yet again for your kindness, patience, & encouragement! Keeps me going! :P Many blessings & best wishes to you always!!

10/15/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the awesome reading Delfina! Amazing insights! Thanks so very much!! :D

10/14/2020

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

Lacey's been so awesome with cutting unhealthy cords in my ex's life...& amazingly enough, it seems to really be helping him hopefully! I didn't realize he had so much negative energy/attachments with others holding him back in life & he already seems to be more clear-headed! I'm really hoping this creates a new start for him & I! After Lacey did some cord cutting, he came over wanting to come back to me! Yay!! :D Thank you so very much, Lacey!! You're a truly wonderful & gifted gal! :) If anyone is thinking of trying this, it's definitely worth a try to have unhealthy cords cut & you never know what positive results it could achieve in your life! I've been praying and waiting for 9 months for my ex to come back to me & it's suddenly happening after Lacey cut unhealthy cords in his life! Words can't thank you enough Lacey!! *Thank you so much again!!* :D Bless you, girl!!

10/6/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Thank you very much Angelica!!! :D

10/5/2020

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for your patience & kindness, Juliette!! I was pretty down, so thank you for lending your "ear" over chat & being understanding & encouraging! :)

10/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for all of your patience, kindness, & understanding always, Raina!! :D You're such a nice gal!! :) Many thanks & blessings to you!!!

10/4/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Amy! You were fun to chat with!! :D I enjoyed our reading & it made me chuckle at times, which I needed! :)