Customer sunscorp Ratings & Reviews

36 Reviews

Sort By
7/26/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Mackenzie!! :) Awesome reading & I hope & pray it all comes true!! I went back & read thru our chat & found a few of your comments I had missed...thanks so much for your kind words about me & I'm so glad my "mind-connecting" is doing well! Yay! :D And yes, I've often wondered if my ex is an empath & partly why he "avoids" dealing with difficult things & people's feelings...so thank you for that insight as well! Take care & stay safe & well!

7/24/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

As always, thank you for your sunny & sweet disposition, Amanda!! :D You know how to turn that frown upside down lol! (You're wonderful too, by the way!!) ;) Thanks so much for taking the time & patience to hash thru so much stuff with me...now my neurotic mind (lol) feels better "prepared" for what may come! Hopefully this winding & bumpy journey comes to a happy end soon before I get whiplash lol!!! *Take care & stay well, lovely lady!*

7/9/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Thank you once again, Awesome Amanda!! :D I'll TRY to be kinder & less "wordy" with my POI the next contact we have. :) Your words aren't lost on me lol, even though I'm quite stubborn at times, I know! Hahaha! :P *Hugs & bright blessings to you always, sweet lady!!*

7/5/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I'm sorry & sad to report to you Amanda, that nothing has changed with my ex. :'( He once again said how he "could come back to me"...but when I asked for further clarification & asked if he wanted to be with me or not, & asked why does he keep saying that when he doesn't act on it...he just said the SAME thing he always says...that "he doesn't know how to answer my questions." He isn't leaving his spouse like you've said for months he's going to do. He apparently has NO plans made of doing that like you've said. It's pretty clear he's just toying with me. He just doesn't want me being with anyone else is what it seems like. & I think he may have just been leading me on this time to see his son for his birthday. If anything changes, I'll update with a new review!

6/18/2020

Psychic Rhea x3154 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Rhea, for helping me thru such difficult times with my POI!! Rhea's nice & understanding & I recommend her if you have a complicated situation or a lot of questions! Thank you Rhea, for letting me know just how much my POI truly cares for me! I really needed to hear that! :D Blessings to you!!

6/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Nina's been the BOMB helping me through a very difficult situation with my POI...I highly recommend her!! She's kind, understanding, & detailed with her answers & is very patient. Thank you again Nina, for taking so much time to answer so many of my questions so thoroughly!! I probably drain you to where you can sleep hard at night lol! Be well & blessings to you!! :D

6/18/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for trying to cheer me up, Amanda! I hashed out some details with a couple of other advisors & yup, I was just being my usual "doubting Thomas" self! LOL! You can be down in the dumps, but Amanda won't change her reading just to "agree" with you. I wanted to think the worst of my POI today & Amanda could've easily agreed with me, thinking that would "comfort" & console me...she could've gone along with my negative Nelly attitude like a "customer is always right" kind of a thing...BUT she has the patience, perseverance, & kindness to put up with you in that frame of mind & she'll keep telling you what she sees, even if your heart & mind doubts it at the time! Thanks for putting up with me AGAIN, Amanda!! You're awesome!! :D

6/15/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Thank you again, Nina!! I ran out of time, but I'll most likely be back! Lol :D

6/13/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for all of your in-depth insights & patience, Gabrielle!! :D It's greatly appreciated!! I read back through out chat when I was in a more relaxed frame of mind & you gave me a lot of really good things to consider, think upon, & adjust! Gabrielle gave me a lot of deeper insight than just simple answers to questions...things that will help me on this difficult journey with my POI & to help myself deal with its current situation better. Thank you!! :)

6/12/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Nina, for always taking so much time with me to answer my questions so thoroughly & helping me multiple times to navigate through my arduous twin flame journey!! You've given me a lot of hope & positives to look forward to if I can just hang on through the bumpy parts lol! Thank you so very much again!! Many blessings to you!! :D