Customer Ncindy Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
10/19/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

It has been 2 years I have been calling Avery, from time to time. Never have I been disappointed and I always received the best advice and guidance from her. She is very good with her intuition and I strongly recommend anyone to have a try with her. Very honest and kind as well!

9/15/2021

Psychic Merlina x3189 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken to many advisors - and never met someone who i truthfully felt had a gift. They all say generic information, only to tell you what you want to hear. Merlina is different. She doesn't let you provide information, she GIVES you the information, 100% accurate and in an honest way. However, be patient because she does have to meditate and concentrate - this is not like ordering an espresso :) advice: have a min of 20min with her !

7/1/2021

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

First session with you, and it was a gentle reading. Felt the analysis of the cards were very accurate, looking forward for the predictions to pass ! Please feel free to message me with the rest of your analysis, as we didn't have much time thanks !

6/13/2021

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Very pleased with my first exchange with Selene. Surprised at the types of information she caught without hearing much from me. Looking forward for the predictions !

4/3/2021

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Very precise, and do not go with details not requested. Mentioned elements that would very much make sense without having background info .. I appreciated her attitude, advices and honesty

12/14/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

When you need short and precise advice, Avery can be trusted. Thank you as always for objectivity and timeliness

11/30/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader, on-point on realistic elements of my life... Great in her predictions as well, from a previous reading 1 year ago. Recommend!

2/14/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Litteraly guessed elements of my life that she wouldn't have known. Impressive.

2/13/2020

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Great empath!!!

2/13/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Amazing skills.. She tuned in with people I gave 0 info about. Very clear in her predictions. In touch with the personality of the requested individuals. Amazed.