Customer Steph4893 Ratings & Reviews

63 Reviews

Sort By
8/6/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

She very accurate and just super sweet!! I love my reading she is definitely worth the wait!!! I can’t wait for things to unfold I trust her!!! She really good and amazingly gifted. Thank you so much Roxanne

8/6/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Wow!!! I’m dead speechless!!! He picked up on names that I’ve never even mentioned Ricky super accurate!!! He very gifted and I’m still so speechless I loved my reading thank you Ricky definitely worth the wait!!!!

8/6/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I love how she picked up where we left off and even remember names as well thank you Amanda your wonderful

7/8/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I am speechless!!! The last time I spoke to Vincent was around February and I’m amazed that he remembered me after months passed by. He picked up my situation really good and just made me feel so much at peace. I’m glad I got back in touch with him definitely will be coming back. He’s always accurate with his readings definitely gave me a good laugh too thank you so much Vincent.

7/7/2020

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

She’s very accurate and just wonderful I loved my reading. Thank you so much

7/7/2020

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Omg I just love speaking to Sasha. She made me laugh so much. I felt like I was speaking to a very close friend. This was my second reading with her I was feeling very doubtful and anxious and I love how she still picked up from our last reading and how things still look the same. Thank you so much Sasah your amazing!!! And crazy accurate

7/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Thank you lily for being such a great soul. My reading was amazing

7/7/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

You can never go wrong with Cory. She very empathetic and there’s no one I can trust more then her. Thank you Cory your one amazing soul

7/7/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi wonderful and accurate I love how she can pick up from where you left off with her. She makes me see my situation clear and always puts my anxiety on ease she’s wonderful

7/7/2020

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet and accurate I loved how I didn’t have to asked for a timeline and She was dead one sure about her prediction she gave me. Thank you I’ll be back once it unfolds.