Customer Steph4893 Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
6/2/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

I just love Bridget she just Precise with everything. I really don’t have to give her any information for her to pick up my situation. Bridget just so accurate and on the dot with everything. She’s gives me the best guidance ever and just nothing but beautiful blessings. Thank you Bridget for everything

5/26/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

I just love talking to Bridgette. She remembered me and my situation I’m going thru and she just gives me the best guidance ever. She definitely brings hope into your life. Thank so much Bridgette

5/20/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi such a soul. She so sweet and her readings are just crazy accurate. Thank you Lexi will be back for updates

5/19/2020

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Thank you crystal so much! She’s such a sweet soul. Her reading was amazing She read me like a book just knowing everything without me even saying anymore information to her. I’ll definitely be back for updates. Praying her prediction come to pass.

3/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet and detailed. With just the names she picked up very accurate. Definitely coming back. If you need clear honest answers I recommend Magdalene.

3/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Stasch is just one amazing soul. Very sweet and even before I can ask my question he simply picked up my situation right away. Thank you so much for being so wise and honest. Your one detail psychic. Definitely would give more than just five stars

3/11/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is one gifted one psychic. I’m so shocked how she can pick up so many thing without you even telling her anything. She simply knows everything it's like she was right next to you. Wow she very accurate and very very detailed in her readings. She is my to go psychic. If you want a real reading I recommend her. You deserve more than just 5 stars.

3/11/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Wow I’ve gone to Arthur couple times and it amazes me how he remembers our conversation this one psychic that surely is gifted. Looking forward for your predictions. Thank you Arthur

3/11/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

I just love Robbin and she has such a lovely southern accent. She very sweet and detailed she just knows. If you want an accurate reading go for Robbin

3/9/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

Serenity made me feel like if was talking to a best friend. She very kind and just so comforting. Her reading gave me clarity and she made me feel at ease. Thank you