Customer wonderkidny Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
10/27/2020

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Liz is very quick tuning into the situation without me actually saying much. She grasped the energy surrounding the issue now, and also saw how it would evolve. She instilled lots of confidence and made a prediction on the timeline. Look forward for it all come to pass!

10/21/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is absolutely phenomenal! He put his hands on the pulse of what's happening right away, and he's made very specific predictions on my upcoming meeting with poi next week. I do look forward to it all to come to pass, and eventually turn into a new chapter of my life! Thanks again John!

10/20/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Sorry John ran out of credits. Thanks for the very insightful analysis. You quickly put your finger on the pulse of the issue and gain perspective on the current status right away. I look forward for it all come to pass, really excited about it.

8/26/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Chat Reading

Fast to connect to my situation, and straight to the point! I look forward to her prediction come to pass! Thanks again!

8/25/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Sammie has always been accurate on my situations, and this time she's very adamant about the outcome as well. Certainly look forward to it to come to pass. Thanks again!

8/25/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Always quick to connect to my situation, and has been consistent with her timeline predictions. I look forward for it to come to pass. Thanks again!

8/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette has been quick to tune in to my situation, and her predictions have been consistent. Look forward to her prediction this time come to pass! Thanks!

7/30/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is quick and to the point as usual, although things are taking much longer than anticipated, due to COVID, her prediction has not changed. Certainly look forward to the outcome and hope it will come to pass soon. Thanks again!

7/28/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Sammie has always been quick to connect with the POI and situation, she is able to explain what's happing behind the scenes and the genuine cause of delays. I look forward to her prediction to come to pass. Will update you once hear more. Thanks again Sammie!

2/25/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Sorry the call got cut off early... Sammi has been fantastic, she got hold of the situation right away, which matched whats happening in reality, it finally all made sense. Also on the job front, she's made prediction on the timeline and reaffirming the prospect of it. I look forward to her all predictions come to pass! Thanks again Awesome!