Customer ChristinaA Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
6/11/2020

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

I like Devi she is very kind and has some good insight into my situation.

5/26/2020

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

I really liked her, she gave me accurate descriptions of the two people I asked about and very positive outcomes

5/20/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Wow she blew me away with detailed information about the two people in question. Leota could really see them and understand so clearly I am amazed. She is so nice and kind and I am so glad we spoke!

2/11/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is so refreshing to talk to, he’s direct and honest and does not waste time spinning sugar. I wish I had found Vincent earlier.

2/6/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira is a pleasure to speak to, she didn’t give me the outcome I wanted but delivered it in such a way that I could handle the news. She is very kind and compassionate and I appreciate her honesty.

12/24/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is delightful and has great insight. She picked up in my POI with details that ring true.

12/23/2019

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Melody, I needed to hear what you had to say and I will take your advice and move on.

12/21/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax wasted no time, information flowed from start to finish and she was very accurate discussing details I knew to be true. She really was able to discuss my POI in detail. Her predictions were positive.

12/16/2019

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla is very straight forward and honest. She does not waste your time and she tells it how it is and does not say only what you want you want to hear which is refreshing.

12/15/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Carly!