Customer ChristinaA Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
2/11/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is so refreshing to talk to, he’s direct and honest and does not waste time spinning sugar. I wish I had found Vincent earlier.

2/6/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira is a pleasure to speak to, she didn’t give me the outcome I wanted but delivered it in such a way that I could handle the news. She is very kind and compassionate and I appreciate her honesty.

12/24/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is delightful and has great insight. She picked up in my POI with details that ring true.

12/23/2019

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Melody, I needed to hear what you had to say and I will take your advice and move on.

12/21/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax wasted no time, information flowed from start to finish and she was very accurate discussing details I knew to be true. She really was able to discuss my POI in detail. Her predictions were positive.

12/16/2019

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla is very straight forward and honest. She does not waste your time and she tells it how it is and does not say only what you want you want to hear which is refreshing.

12/15/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Carly!

12/10/2019

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Phone Reading

What an incredible reading! Juliette told me the same thing another advisor has recently told me which is validation. She also gave me so much detail and even an initial and how I would meet the new guy. I had goosebumps! What a wonderfully gifted woman. She is kind and a pleasure to talk to as well.

12/9/2019

Psychic Lita x3455 stars Phone Reading

I love Lita! She told me things I knew to be true about my POI and confirmed my gut feeling about a new love. She told me some things that were hard to hear but I wanted an honest reading with no artificial sweeteners! She predicted some great things. I am very excited about the future now. She’s a delight to speak with, call Lita!

12/6/2019

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

Esme was wonderful. She was insightful and accurately identified the situation. She was very kind and gave me hope.