Customer HappyNess11 Ratings & Reviews

26 Reviews

Sort By
9/28/2022

Psychic Rosey x4726 stars Phone Reading

I don’t usually like to leave reviews but I’ve been on this site for a while and I know what I look for when looking for a reading. Rosey was amazing, very professional, and accurate. A couple of her PREDICTIONS CAME TO PASS WITHIN THE TIME FRAME SHE GAVE! Thank you Rosey. I’m so grateful to have found you.

6/15/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet and quick we will Have to see how it all plays out I’m hoping you’re right about the good stuff just not the separation part that hurts my heart a little to be honest

6/15/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is a gem she didn’t always tell me what I wanted to hear but she’s always been right , sweet honest and accurate thank you

6/13/2022

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

Sharon has been amazing I would highly recommend her

6/13/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

My go to girl always

6/7/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy is my go to. Sometimes, multiples times a day. My anxiety gets the best of me but she’s always patient, direct, and kind. Thank you.

6/7/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica has always been straight forward and direct. Her predictions have been on the spot for me. I really appreciate our chats. Thank you.

1/30/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Adan x3018 stars Chat Reading

Was very off and made me feel judged even though his description of me was really off. Hurtful to be honest saying men come to me for physical only and they pass me quickly I haven’t even been w anyone in over a year and a half and never go for physical attraction only.

11/25/2021

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Ruby is fast and kind, direct but sweet. I keep calling and she keeps making me feel better thank you hoping to see predictions unfold soon

11/25/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina thank you for your guidance and patience with me. Looking forward to your predictions and keeping my fingers crossed