Customer mj7474 Ratings & Reviews

21 Reviews

Sort By
5/19/2022

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Answered my questions rapidly and put me at ease, Thank you Skyler :)

5/17/2022

Psychic Joanne x4733 stars Phone Reading

I connected with her almost instantly, she definitely gave me the message I needed to hear and put me at ease, I will use and implement what she suggested. Life can be so complicated that having a guide to confirm some of your thoughts or feelings without saying much its unexplainable. Thank you :)

4/20/2022

Psychic Coffee x7247 stars Phone Reading

I just connected with her, Im not able to explain it but she delivered the message I needed to hear. Thank You.

4/14/2022

Psychic Janelle x4814 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing wasted no time, she picked up on everything. Thank You Janelle talk to you soon.

3/10/2022

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Chat Reading

I love how quick she connected and confirmed what I was feeling. Thank You.

8/24/2021

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

He was very understanding and knew how to explain the situation. He put me at ease validated what I was feeling, also he is very honest. I recommend you give him a try. You wont regret it. Thank you talk to you later :)

7/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

Always gives me some clarity and guidance.

6/6/2021

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

Awesome, needed some guidance in general. She went straight to the point and now I must ponder on her message. Thank You so much :)

5/12/2021

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

She was a very kind soul and gave very direct answers, Thank you

4/15/2021

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

I'm going through a grieving process of a relationship and I needed to hear what she had to say. I wish I had a best friend like her to listen when I need to cry. So thank you really I need to process this so I can move on.