Customer mj7474 Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
8/24/2021

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

He was very understanding and knew how to explain the situation. He put me at ease validated what I was feeling, also he is very honest. I recommend you give him a try. You wont regret it. Thank you talk to you later :)

7/9/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

Always gives me some clarity and guidance.

6/6/2021

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

Awesome, needed some guidance in general. She went straight to the point and now I must ponder on her message. Thank You so much :)

5/12/2021

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

She was a very kind soul and gave very direct answers, Thank you

4/15/2021

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

I'm going through a grieving process of a relationship and I needed to hear what she had to say. I wish I had a best friend like her to listen when I need to cry. So thank you really I need to process this so I can move on.

3/29/2021

Psychic Adan x3018 stars Phone Reading

He was very intune and I understood him very well. Thank you for your advice, I will give it some time.

3/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

I have had a couple of chat readings with her, she is very accurate. I always want to review her but i forget i get a message and then ponder on it. But you cant go wrong with her she is amazing :) Thank you Adele

10/18/2020

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Phone Reading

She is very honest, and direct in a very sweet way. She will tell you what is. Thank you Fabiola ??

10/16/2020

Psychic Shandra x8225 stars Phone Reading

She was such a joy to speak with very understanding, Thank You

9/26/2020

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

She was so fast and spot on