Customer FAITH2020 Ratings & Reviews

28 Reviews

Sort By
3/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken to a few Advisors/Guardian Angels and YES, they have all been so very helpful, BUT NO ONE COMPARES TO LEILA. Talking to Leila, is like really connecting with your own Guardian Angel. Someone that knows what is going on and who understands you without judgement. Leila is RESPECTFUL, HUMBLE, VERY FAST, KIND, AND MOST IMPORTANTLY ACCURATE. BEYOND GIFTED...lord.. Leila knows that money doesn't grow on trees. Therefore, don't expect for her to waste your time or money. Ask her the question and she most definitely will have your answer and answers to questions that you haven't even asked. She will not go left field with unwanted advice trying to confuse you even more, so you can make another purchase and maybe you can finally get answer. Instead, she will answer your question the first time to help you take a few steps forward. Talking to her WILL MAKE A DIFFERENCE. Such a positive difference that, it will be the only reason that you will most definitely call her back. When I haven't been able to talk to Leila, I have been a complete mess. Contacting 5 advisors trying to get the information that Leila could give me in ONE call. Leila, is AMAZING.!!! Leila, te aprecio mucho mucho... Hablamos pronto y muchas ..MUCHAS gracias por tu pasiciencia. Que Dios siempre the cuide.

2/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed our chat. .She doesn't waste your time or money. I asked and she replied (no bull advice or fairytale stories) Ms. Anja, was VERY non-judgemental, respectful, kind, humble and GIFTED. . She basically echoed what my dream team of Advisors/Guardian angels said, with extra information and in her own unique way. My anxiety was horrible before talking to her and well, at this time, I feel VERY peaceful. Ms. Anja, although it was a very short time, thank you for respecting my time, money and ME. YOU are a true Guardian Angel.. Hugs, GOD BLESS YOU.

2/8/2020

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Gemini! THANK YOU... Thank you for what you do daily to help others. You were there for me when I needed someone to get to the point and to guide me with no extra bull. You are RESPECTFUL, TO THE POINT, HUMBLE, GIFTED AND EXTRA KIND... Thank you for responding to my question and the extra information..thank you for the way you treated me eventhough I was short on time and money, you were still not only VERY accurate but very kind. However the next day, i woke up very anxious once again (cough cough) 9:30p - SOOOOO, please don't forget about me ... (Pray for me) I need it.. God bless .

2/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Phone Reading

Never answered my question. Instead, I got lectured and judged in a very negative. Had plenty of advice to give.

1/19/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

Honestly, I LOVE and APPRECIATE all the Advisors/Guardian Angels that have guided me to the best of their ability and with the best of all intentions..they have helped me grow and get this far..., BUT to feel a '"connection" from the beginning, has ONLY happened to me with "LEILA" and NOW "ZARA" They are both SHARP, KIND AND TO THE POINT. No BS or fairy tales. I felt VERY nervous before talking to her, because we never know how the person on the other side is going to treat us OR what they are going to tell us. Maybe catching them on a bad day. I had a very bad experience with one male advisor the second time I chatted with him. Thank God for the rest of my favorite Advisors correcting it. ZARA, is VERY gifted. For one, calmed my nerves with her amazing personality. She is HUMBLE, RESPECTFUL, SHARP, KIND, TO THE POINT AND GIFTED. She told me things that ONLY I know...or my other half. She described us and our relationship perfectly. In a way that made me feel like she had been there a few times. She answered my question in detail and gave me extra information to ease my mind. .I have horrible anxiety with this. She does NOT sugarcoat anything BUT will explain it in a very kind way. You can feel how positive she is...it is nice to hear laughter at some point from your advisor..it relaxes you and makes you feel like you are talking to an old friend. But talking to her is way better because she has the best of intentions and DEFINITELY knows what she is talking about. I will be coming back to you ZARA..THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE AND HELPING ME.. "Waiting and having Patience" is NOT easy for me.. But I have to prove to myself that FAITH is going to make this happen. If the one reading this is wanting help, wanting answers and needs someone truly GIFTED that will not waste your money or time, CALL ZARA..you will NOT regret it. God bless you ZARA (low on funds BUT I will be back)

1/11/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

My impatient and anxious a** can go to 30 other Advisors, BUT no one like Leila, NOONE. She isike a freaken Psychic MACHINE. I have said this before and I will say this again, HUMBLE, RESPECTFUL, PATIENT (especially when dealing with someone like me) NON JUDGEMENTAL AND GIFTED. She will NOT waste your money or time. What I really appreciate and love about her, she WANTS TO CHANGE YOUR LIFE FOR THE BETTER. With that being said, you can call her 100 times about the same thing and she will NOT forget you...she won't. You are some one that she wants to help. Leila, regreso el otro mes. Te aprecio y respeto mucho! God bless.

1/10/2020

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed our connection and chat A LOT!

1/10/2020

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

No connection.

1/10/2020

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

No connection.

1/7/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Si pudiera le diera 1,000 estrellas Venus!! I beyond enjoyed this chat. This GIFTED Guardian Angel is AMAZING. She was VERY respectful, humble, calm, ACCURATE, and VERY NON JUDGEMENTAL..I felt very comfortable with her. All she asked for was my name, a question from me and birthdate and OUT came the answer with extra information. This information was VERY ACCURATE..and this information could have only been given to her by a fly on the wall, NOT! I can't wait to talk to her again..It has been a journey for me while talking to different Guardian Angels. I was ment to talk to Venus last...and I thank God for this. Sra. Venus, usted es una bendicion. MUCHAS GRACIAS por ayudarme...y ser tan Buena conmigo. Rese por mi por favor y por mi pareja. REGRESARE y QUE DIOS LA BENDIGA...