Customer 1moretime Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
9/19/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I ran out of funds, but I truly appreciate my reading with her. Such honest and enlightening reading. Will be calling again soon.

8/1/2021

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

My go to advisor. Thank you Constance.

8/1/2021

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

My understanding is that I can’t read again until after August? Is that correct Durga? I love her reading. She described my POI so accurately. Can’t wait to read with her again. Thank you Durga.

4/15/2021

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Constance for over a year now. She is my go to reader. Constance is honest and accurate. Call her!

1/1/2021

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Another great call. Constance is such a kind and caring advisor. I have been reading with her for a year now and she has been so patients with me with the same questions She is always spot on with her readings. She's amazing. She keeps it real and honest with you and I love her for that. Call her!!!!!! She is the BEST.

12/12/2020

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Constance. If you want to speak with someone that truly cares about you and what happens, then call Constance! she was fabulous, wonderful and every time i talk to her, she put my mind to ease.

6/19/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

She is the best.

4/10/2020

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!!! Thank you for the reading. Very calming Exactly what I needed. It means a lot. I will call you again.

4/6/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Amazingly informative, picked on many details right away. Thank you for a great reading. I can't wait to read with you again.

2/11/2020

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Constance is someone I trust completely. She always telling me the truth and no sugar coating. Thank you Constance.