Customer Chrispix Ratings & Reviews

568 Reviews

Sort By
2/14/2020

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

Direct but kind. No fluff or false promises. Really good! Thank you, Declan!

2/5/2020

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

I just love Barbara - she's been spot on with so many things and although outcomes are free-will based no one but God knows for sure the 'when', she's so spot on and in tune to anything you ask her. Loving, kind, funny and so uplifting. She'll fast become a close friend. Thank you, Barbara - it's been a rough few years which I couldn't of gotten through without ya. Talk again soon! xo

11/19/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

Sasha, thanks as always, for another great reading. You hit home on things that were really weighing on me, nailed it! I feel much more hopeful again. Thanks for always knowing what's going on in my head and helping me heal. You are one amazing friend! xoxo Love you girl!

11/7/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne is amazing and her readings read like a good book - just a wealth of detailed information. She is so kind and does not waste time - love her!!

10/8/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara, my dear friend! You are always on point and honest. I've found no one with more things that have happened as you've said. Still awaiting largest outcome, which I know takes time. I truly appreciate your gift and thank you for sharing it with us. You keep me sane and I appreciate you and consider you a friend. xo

8/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

I was so excited to get you at that moment tonight! Your readings, Roxanne, are so full of information - it's as if you were there and are relaying everything that was said and done! You never cease to amaze! Thanks so much for your kindness and for sharing such an amazing and STRONG gift! xo

8/16/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Kristine! I love talking to you - it's like getting a reading from one of your closest friends! I always feel better, more confident after every reading because your honesty comes through so clearly. Thanks again and talk soon! xo

8/14/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Hello my friend! Thank you for always giving it to me straight! So grateful for you! xo

8/10/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

This was exactly what I needed today - so good. In depth, covered all the bases and so much insight. Thank you - sending so much love and appreciation ... xoxo

8/4/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Well worth the wait - thank you Anja ... you're one in a million ... xo