Customer Chrispix Ratings & Reviews

560 Reviews

Sort By
8/10/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

This was exactly what I needed today - so good. In depth, covered all the bases and so much insight. Thank you - sending so much love and appreciation ... xoxo

8/4/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Well worth the wait - thank you Anja ... you're one in a million ... xo

8/2/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Sasha! I love our chats - it's incredible insight and advice, but like talking to a close friend. I really appreciate you! Big hugs, Chris

7/31/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

I find Roxanne's voice so incredibly calming, no matter what news is being delivered. To add to that, she explains things in such wonderful detail ensuring not only that you understand every word, but that you have no doubt she has such an incredible gift! Roxanne, you have an incredible, WELL-deserved following now which makes it harder to get you, however you deserve all of it bc you are so gifted and so kind! Thank you so much! xoxo

7/26/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Oh man! I'm sorry - I was having issues adding funds. I'm so bummed I didn't get the last part of what you were typing :( ! Thanks for being on chat Therese - your readings are so great, with so much information! You're a great gal to talk to - like a close friend! I will keep trying to come back, as I know you have a HUGE following, but it's for good reason! Thanks for sharing your incredible gift with us! :)

7/26/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Thanks, as always my friend! :)

7/22/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Chris (we got cut off)! Really enjoyed the reading and will be back! :)

7/18/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

I've just added Gemini to my favorites. WOW - what a sweet, kind person with a soothing voice! She tuned in immediately to the person I asked abt and the situation with detail. Very honestly, I felt, as she did not make promises with timelines (she gave one, but a larger window). I am so impressed and grateful to have had a reading with her. I will be back again. Everything she said regarding how I was feeling as well as where she felt he was at I felt was spot on. Thoroughly enjoyed my time with her - Gemini has a true gift and I most definitely will be back. Thank you, Gemini!

7/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

LOVE Barbara! Barbara ALWAYS picks up, each reading, on what's most pressing on my mind that day. Not even what I'm getting a reading for - that's how good she is! She's become a dear friend, as well as advisor. Many of what she's said has come to pass for me, just waiting on what she said would take a while. She's kind and fun to talk to, upbeat and def whom I trust most. Thanks as always, Barbara! xo

6/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Never fails to start the reading with at least one thing that's been foremost on my mind. That's fascinating to me, that she always picks up on that one thing ... amongst many others!