Customer Chrispix Ratings & Reviews

565 Reviews

Sort By
11/7/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne is amazing and her readings read like a good book - just a wealth of detailed information. She is so kind and does not waste time - love her!!

10/8/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara, my dear friend! You are always on point and honest. I've found no one with more things that have happened as you've said. Still awaiting largest outcome, which I know takes time. I truly appreciate your gift and thank you for sharing it with us. You keep me sane and I appreciate you and consider you a friend. xo

8/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

I was so excited to get you at that moment tonight! Your readings, Roxanne, are so full of information - it's as if you were there and are relaying everything that was said and done! You never cease to amaze! Thanks so much for your kindness and for sharing such an amazing and STRONG gift! xo

8/16/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Kristine! I love talking to you - it's like getting a reading from one of your closest friends! I always feel better, more confident after every reading because your honesty comes through so clearly. Thanks again and talk soon! xo

8/14/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Hello my friend! Thank you for always giving it to me straight! So grateful for you! xo

8/10/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

This was exactly what I needed today - so good. In depth, covered all the bases and so much insight. Thank you - sending so much love and appreciation ... xoxo

8/4/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Well worth the wait - thank you Anja ... you're one in a million ... xo

8/2/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Sasha! I love our chats - it's incredible insight and advice, but like talking to a close friend. I really appreciate you! Big hugs, Chris

7/31/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

I find Roxanne's voice so incredibly calming, no matter what news is being delivered. To add to that, she explains things in such wonderful detail ensuring not only that you understand every word, but that you have no doubt she has such an incredible gift! Roxanne, you have an incredible, WELL-deserved following now which makes it harder to get you, however you deserve all of it bc you are so gifted and so kind! Thank you so much! xoxo

7/26/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Oh man! I'm sorry - I was having issues adding funds. I'm so bummed I didn't get the last part of what you were typing :( ! Thanks for being on chat Therese - your readings are so great, with so much information! You're a great gal to talk to - like a close friend! I will keep trying to come back, as I know you have a HUGE following, but it's for good reason! Thanks for sharing your incredible gift with us! :)