Customer Bethcaudell1 Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
12/18/2019

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much you made me feel so much better about the situation I am so thankful I contacted you

12/13/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to you I always feel better when I do and you are like talking to a best friend who understands me. I will remember your words and anytime I wanna try I will remember you saying don’t let him miss me

11/29/2019

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Constance was very understanding of my problem she actually stated pretty much the same thing as a previous advisor but saw a different outcome she had mention that there was another poi in his path but it wasn’t going to last long and that his heart was still with me. I would definitely talk to her again

11/29/2019

Psychic Autumn x9491 stars Phone Reading

My poi is still into me have talked hung out and and we still keep coming back to each other so I do not think the reading was very helpful because there seems to be no other women he is interested in

11/25/2019

Psychic Zoey x8454 stars Phone Reading

Reading was good you told me that my poi would contact me either Tuesday or today he didn’t call Tuesday but we will see about today I may be following up with you when I get some funds

11/23/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

I love Christopher he makes me feel like I am talking to a great friend you told me my poi would contact me either Sunday night or early Monday he didn’t call me but I saw him Monday morning so that counts to me I am still hopeful this will work out but I will definitely call you again when I get more funds

10/17/2019

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Still feeling positive

9/24/2019

Psychic Clarice x9368 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful things have kinda fell in to place