Customer Faded23 Ratings & Reviews

46 Reviews

Sort By
2/21/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

I love how honest she is. Will not lie to you or milk your time. I hope she doesn’t feel I rush her. I really wish I could afford to chat with her longer. One day I would like to reserve a full 30 minutes or something. She’s such a joy to chat with. Thank you, Kristine. You are the kindest, most genuine soul. Your patience is immeasurable. Have a great day!

2/16/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

My favorite! Always makes me feel better. Thank you so much, Kristine!

2/14/2020

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful! Very quick and direct. Doesn’t waste time. Just pure insight. Thank you!

2/7/2020

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Bang on accuracy. Doesn’t sugarcoat anything.

2/7/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

My favorite empath. You don’t have to tell her anything. She takes right off the moment you give your name. Every reading with her is a great experience. She’s consistent in both chat and phone conversations. Never wavers.

2/5/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is my favorite advisor. I just love her. She is such a kind and caring person and has your best interest at heart.

2/2/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

As always, love Anja! In my top 3 advisors. She’s equally as good over the phone as she is in chat, and super fast either way! On top of that, she is so sweet and patient. Thank you, Anja!

1/31/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

I finally got to read with the infamous Therese. Unfortunately, it was very brief as I did not have all that many minutes and the chat took up a lot of time. Not any fault of her own! I will read with her again, but next time I’ll choose a phone reading. Thank you!

1/31/2020

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

Quickly become one of my favourites. Fantastic!

1/25/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

My number one! I trust her completely. She is kind, honest, and so ethical! I always feel bad that I can’t stay on the line with her very long because I’d talk to her for hours if I could. She is not only amazingly gifted, she is pleasant company! The sweetest person you could ever speak with. It feels like talking to an older sister. Thank you, Kristine!