Customer Faded23 Ratings & Reviews

69 Reviews

Sort By
5/22/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Sweet and very quick on the phone! Thank you!

5/22/2020

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing! Very specific with details and bang on! One of my favorite advisors

5/22/2020

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

She has been such a source of comfort. A very kind and compassionate reader, but also very honest. Thank you!

5/5/2020

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Kind, compassionate, honest, and genuine. You can’t go wrong with Narnia. She is quick on char and specific in her readings. I adore her.

4/29/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

I love Kristine. She doesn’t keep you on the phone, she is always honest about what she sees, and she’s so kind and compassionate. I always feel better after talking to her!

4/24/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Answered all my questions in five minutes. I got to thank her before the timer ran out. Such a pleasant person. I loved her sense of humor! Everything about the reading resonated. Thank you!

4/21/2020

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Very nice lady, but nothing she said resonated with me.

4/21/2020

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

Serenity has so much integrity. She has always been truthful with me. When she hasn’t been able to connect, she has told me. She will not waste your time if she can’t read you and every reading she gives she delivers with kindness and compassion. Thank you, Serenity!

4/17/2020

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Faith is so sweet. Always very thoughtful and thorough. Seems to really have your best interests at heart.

4/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Just the best!