Customer Faded23 Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
11/30/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I absolutely love Anja. She has been my go to for this last month. Even though I can’t validate a lot of what she’s said, I trust her insights. She is fantastic with relaying the particulars of the situation. A reading with her is never generic or vague.

11/25/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing! Every time I talk to her, she has a new insight to add to the picture. I am fully confident she is connected to my situation.

11/14/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

I love her! No matter how many times I call about the same matter, she’s always so kind and patient. She has a way of making me feel instantly better about the situation, which is probably why I keep calling her as frequently as I am, haha. Thank you, Kristine. You’re keeping me grounded.

11/1/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Loved her! I didn’t have to say anything other than names - she took off from there! Best to not ask many questions and just let her talk. She picked up on things I can validate to be true. Would love to chat again!

11/1/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

The best! Sorry I ran out of funds again. Thank you so much for the advice and clarity. You’re keeping me sane through this difficult situation. I keep telling myself to cool it with calling psychics for the sake of my bank account, but I can’t stop calling you, haha. Will call again!

11/1/2019

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful! She knew I was studying psychology without me even telling her anything! Read my POI and situation like a book! She told me I have a healing energy, which made me feel really good about myself. On top of her razor sharp accuracy and intuition, she is the sweetest lady! Talking to her was a joy! Wish I had more funds.

10/26/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira, I love talking to you though and I will definitely follow up when I have more funds. Thank you so much! You’re fantastic.

10/26/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

As usual, I love talking to Kristine. She always has a way of calming me down and I trust her guidance. I know she would not steer me wrong if she didn’t see what she says she does, so I’ll keep being patient. Sorry I rushed you last time, Kristine. I had limited funds. One of these days I’ll set aside more to have a thorough reading with you. Thank you for all that you do!

10/20/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

I finally had the pleasure of reading with Ricky. Unfortunately I ran out of time before I could read with him for as long as I wanted to, but I still definitely got a great experience from it. Ricky was off on a couple minor details, but I do feel he saw the overall larger picture with razor sharp accuracy. He told me some things that made me feel a lot better about my situation. Wish I could have talked to him longer. I will certainly follow up!

10/18/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira was wonderful! Within minutes, she picked up on things that other advisors haven’t and some of which I can validate. I feel like we really connected. She‘s honest, but compassionate and very direct in her approach. She will not mislead you or lie to you. She had so many kind things to say, and the overall reading was very positive much to my relief. She really helped put my mind at ease. I will definitely call her again!