Customer Miss Texas1 Ratings & Reviews

33 Reviews

Sort By
3/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! I did NOT even give a name and she picked up on both POVs! Call her asap. She reads quickly and uses the time efficiently.

3/17/2022

Psychic Rosey x4726 stars Phone Reading

Accuratel and Fast. I only gave her a name and then she did her thing! I'm definitely calling back.

2/18/2022

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Phone Reading

She Is the real deal. I only gave a name and that was it. She was so accurate about both of my POIs that she mentioned what was talked about as recent as the night before! I do not give any details or verbal cues during readings - yet she tuned in right away. She was accurate and the dates she gave actually lined up with true dates that I didn't mention. She also reads fast. She's a keeper!

1/1/2022

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Awesome and accurate!

12/12/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

So Accurate, reads quickly, can transition to other POI fast. Her prediction came true within the hour! I do not give any leading information, only a name and I ask what's going on with that person. Call her!!

12/11/2021

Psychic Alexx x4827 stars Phone Reading

Good!

12/3/2021

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

OMG! She blew me away either her accuracy. All I gave was a name abs asked what is he up to - wow!

12/2/2021

Psychic Rosey x4726 stars Phone Reading

She's fast and down to earth. Her accuracy is astonishing. She started reading right after I only gave my name and she was RIGHT!!

12/2/2021

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

She's the real deal and reads fast

12/1/2021

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

She's the REAL DEAL! She knew things NO One could guess. I am not one to talk much or give information. I am vague on purpose (i.e. tell me what Tony is up to) and then I am quiet. She immediately mentioned 3 things unrelated to my POI that was also true. That's when I knew that she is rock solid!