Customer Miss Texas1 Ratings & Reviews

44 Reviews

Sort By
10/28/2022

Psychic Belladonna x4765 stars Phone Reading

She's the real deal. She did not ask any leading questions. She was accurate. Reads fast and does not waste time giving her personal opinion. Just a straightforward and accurate reading. Wow!

10/11/2022

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

Talking with her is like chatting with a friend. She's very easy to talk to and readings are accurate.

10/3/2022

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

She's the real deal!

9/21/2022

Psychic Alodar x4919 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on my situation quickly. He didn't ask any questions really, he just tuned right in. I'll definitely call him again.

8/23/2022

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Omg! Just let her go! It is astonishing how dang accurate she is. All I gave her was a name and SHE gave me the whole story. There were things she said that no one knew. GET IN LINE AND BE READY TO RE-UP

8/21/2022

Psychic Tansy x4682 stars Phone Reading

On point!

8/17/2022

Psychic Eden x4870 stars Phone Reading

She is the real deal! Picks up very very quickly and explains clearly. Give her a call right away.

8/17/2022

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

She's the real deal. Call her right away.

8/16/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Out the gate she starts reading! The accuracy is phenomenal. No need to ask questions, just let her speak and she'll automatically answer them.

8/16/2022

Psychic Maddie x7647 stars Phone Reading

Quick read. Amazing accurate. Clear communication. This was my first read with her but definitely not the last!