Customer Miss Texas1 Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
7/27/2020

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Updated: his reading was accurate and within the time-line that he predicted. He did not waste time giving advice. You get your money's worth. Thank you Nicholas. God bless.

6/16/2020

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

OMG! His predictions came true and the time-line was on point! Talking to him is like talking to your big brother or favorite uncle.

5/14/2020

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Always on point!

2/9/2020

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

EXCELLENT experience and he was spot on! He knew things that I did not have to say.

2/6/2020

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

His read was accurate!

2/2/2020

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Call her! She is awesome! She is so very accurate and needs NO prompting or details. She gave me a general reading that covered everythingthat has happened, is happening, and what will happenover the next few month's. I could not figure out why I was feeling a certain way, and all I did was give her my date of birth and THAT'S it. She went there and she went deep. I did not have to say anything more. Plus she reads fast so it was definitely worth the time. She is my favorite!

2/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

He was spot in and predicted exactly what the other person would say...and it happened. He has a way of giving a quick overview to help you better understand what is going on and what will happen.

12/23/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Oscar x3561 stars Phone Reading

First, I am not one to share ANY information to an Advisor, for obvious reasons (smile). And, I have only had a couple of readings with him and he is always spot on - no promoting, very no little feedback from me either than an occasional "correct" response.... I do not say incorrect)! He was even able to correctly identify a deceased family member that has been guiding me. He reads both unprompted and will answer questions. I was able to affirm many things straight off the bat. So far everything that he has predicted has occurred within the timeline that he said.

12/7/2019

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

She can give you the Blueprint to maneuver throughout any situation in a relationship. She told me exactly what to do and say...AND how he will respond! You have to to call her today. You'll feel victorious going into the next conversation or day.

11/16/2019

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

You have to talk with him! He is the real deal. His reading is accurate and spot on. He tells it like it is and is very relatable.