Customer Lucy1111 Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
10/6/2019

Psychic Edmond x3492 stars Phone Reading

Loved speaking to Edmond. He saw my situation without any prompts from me!! I also got a sense of genuineness from him, and warmth. He doesn't go on pretending to care, it's just something real I felt with him. Everything he said resonated, again, with no details from me. He's the real deal. Call him!

9/29/2019

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky has told me things, without any prompts or hints from me, that are 100% accurate! Not general sayings, but specific details about my POI! I asked one question and he just went into the entire reading without any digging for info from me. He even saw a certain situation that had happened in the past, down to the month and the number of times it transpired. Only time will tell with his future predictions, but Ricky is the real deal. Not only that, it is very enjoyable and comforting to speak with him, but he doesn't sugarcoat!

9/26/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Bianca is awesome, a lot of fun to speak to and a great personality. More importantly, she accurately saw into my situation immediately without hardly any questions and described my POI correctly! She is clear and concise as well. Only time will tell with the accuracy of her predictions! Thank you Bianca!

9/25/2019

Psychic Helen x9883 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Resonated.

9/24/2019

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

So. Some signs he sees are different from the outcome, but he sees. He doesn't use tools, so things fluctuate and at the time he sees signs and interprets them from what he knows. So even though the message was muddled, he saw the sign that Universe was showing him. He also asked if another person had a C name, but then switched to a T name. The other person is a C name! So again, mixed messages but still very accurate in a big way. Ricky is the real deal. Utmost confidence in him, highly recommend! Just keep in mind that while small details can be a little off, he sees the whole picture. I have confidence his predictions will come into fruition! I trust him completely.

9/22/2019

Psychic Opal x3223 stars Chat Reading

Opal is wonderful. She nailed a couple major details that other advisors didn't pick up on! A few things she said were a little off, as far as timing and knowledge in the present goes. But overall she was very accurate with my current situation. Predictions are months off so I can't speak for that. I highly recommend a reading with her though!

9/18/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

She picked up immediately the state of mind and emotions of my current POI! No questions, it just flowed immediately and accurately. I didn't like the outcome of my question, but that's why I choose to speak with various advisors, to get a variety of perception!

9/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Okay I understand the high demand for Therese. She saw a certain situation immediately that a lot of other advisors do not pick up on. Confident, assured and nonjudgemental, and doesn't go off giving advice you're not looking for. It's obvious she makes the best use of time for your benefit! Direct, does not sugar coat but I still feel warmth and care from her. She's also laid back and we had a couple laughs, good sense of humor. And importantly, she gave a very accurate reading! (As far as I know.) She uses tarot so she shuffles during the reading, but I don't mind at all. The results are totally worth it! Time will tell with predictions. The wait for Therese is totally worth it. Give her a call!

9/15/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

I've spoken to many readers on this site and she is the only one who didn't align with the rest, but that's a good thing! That's the point in getting readings with multiple advisors, so you can see all sides. Plus there are so many paths in one's lifetime that are possible...only time will tell if she is right or the other ones are, but I appreciated her time.

9/14/2019

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Sonata is confident and goes straight into the reading. She saw 3 things in my life that many other advisors didn't pick up on on their own. Very accurate reading, it all resonated. Only time will tell if predictions come into fruition. I highly recommend chatting with her!