Customer Lucy1111 Ratings & Reviews

22 Reviews

Sort By
1/19/2020

Psychic Oscar x3561 stars Phone Reading

Wow. Oscar saw detailes not many advisors see. Spot on, and it was mostly stuff I didn't want to hear, but it was real. He sees the situation accurately! Highly recommend.

10/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Edmond x3492 stars Phone Reading

Loved speaking to Edmond. He saw my situation without any prompts from me!! I also got a sense of genuineness from him, and warmth. He doesn't go on pretending to care, it's just something real I felt with him. Everything he said resonated, again, with no details from me. He's the real deal. Call him!

9/29/2019

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky has told me things, without any prompts or hints from me, that are 100% accurate! Not general sayings, but specific details about my POI! I asked one question and he just went into the entire reading without any digging for info from me. He even saw a certain situation that had happened in the past, down to the month and the number of times it transpired. Only time will tell with his future predictions, but Ricky is the real deal. Not only that, it is very enjoyable and comforting to speak with him, but he doesn't sugarcoat!

9/26/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Bianca is awesome, a lot of fun to speak to and a great personality. More importantly, she accurately saw into my situation immediately without hardly any questions and described my POI correctly! She is clear and concise as well. Only time will tell with the accuracy of her predictions! Thank you Bianca!

9/25/2019

Psychic Helen x9883 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Resonated.

9/24/2019

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

So. Some signs he sees are different from the outcome, but he sees. He doesn't use tools, so things fluctuate and at the time he sees signs and interprets them from what he knows. So even though the message was muddled, he saw the sign that Universe was showing him. He also asked if another person had a C name, but then switched to a T name. The other person is a C name! So again, mixed messages but still very accurate in a big way. Ricky is the real deal. Utmost confidence in him, highly recommend! Just keep in mind that while small details can be a little off, he sees the whole picture. I have confidence his predictions will come into fruition! I trust him completely.

9/23/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is sweet and comforting, but in a way that is confident and not sugarcoating. My reading was back in September and how she described my POI would act in the following month was exactly how it happened! Here's to hoping the big prediction comes true!

9/23/2019

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

I had a reading back in September, asking about my POI and his tendency for being hot and cold. He described my POI accurately and said that things would improve and that the extremes of temperature should change going into October. He was right. :)

9/22/2019

Psychic Opal x3223 stars Chat Reading

Opal is wonderful. She nailed a couple major details that other advisors didn't pick up on! A few things she said were a little off, as far as timing and knowledge in the present goes. But overall she was very accurate with my current situation. Predictions are months off so I can't speak for that. I highly recommend a reading with her though!

9/18/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

She picked up immediately the state of mind and emotions of my current POI! No questions, it just flowed immediately and accurately. I didn't like the outcome of my question, but that's why I choose to speak with various advisors, to get a variety of perception!