Customer can5553 Ratings & Reviews

53 Reviews

Sort By
9/4/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is my go to. She is angelic and divine in her thinking and always reminds me to be positive. She can sense things about myself that I’m not always aware of and today she helped me to keep focus on what’s important. Ty for your continued guidance.

9/4/2020

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

Shira was kind and calming. Very on point with my poi and my reading. Healing energy was felt right away and I will be back to chat again.

9/4/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Nina gave a very insightful reading and was on point. Looking forward to seeing her predictions come to fruition with patience.

9/2/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle is a very gentle and supportive reader. She is quick with her replies and keeps the convo going. She has helped me to on many levels and her readings always bring me inner peace.

8/23/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina is calm and patient and has been wonderful at helping me to see things from different perspectives. I appreciate her kindness and guidance.

8/23/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure to talk with a Seraphina. I always find it comforting that she connects with my spirit guides and can relay messages of comfort and peace when I need it. She is also patient and very calm and I appreciate her readings always.

8/22/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Mylie is always fun to talk to. She could tell I was anxious but she helped me ease my tension and reminded me of past exercises she’s shared with me. I always enjoy our readings.

8/22/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Talking with Mylie is always a pleasure. She is fun and witty and has a way of easing my mind while also making me laugh. I enjoy my readings with her.

8/21/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Delfina is a caring calm soul and I always enjoy my readings with her. She always finds a way to calm me and to help me with my concerns and worries. She presents different perspectives and helps me to keep an open mind.

8/19/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Delfina is always kind and patient with all my questions. I needed some confirmation and some help with looking at my situation from a different angle, and she was helpful with easing my mind.