Customer can5553 Ratings & Reviews

28 Reviews

Sort By
1/18/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Delfina is patient and kind and candid. I appreciate her insight and guidance.

1/17/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is a God-send. She has a way of connecting with me and understanding my feelings about it bout me even having to say much. But her guidance is so appreciated. She’s helped me become a kinder human being while keeping my boundaries for myself.

10/20/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is always very transparent, easy to talk to, and has provided me sound advice on many calls. This one was no different. I always look forward to my chats with her and feel better after.

10/3/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure to chat with Mylie. Helps me build confidence and guides me through tough moments.

10/2/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure to speak with MacKenzie. It’s easy to connect with her and lifts my spirits.

10/2/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Mylie is a breath of fresh air... spunky and funny and has a way of lifting my spirits when I need it most.

10/1/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Such a kind soul and easy to connect to.

9/29/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

MacKenzie was able to help me through some scenarios I needed to think through. So grateful for her help.

9/29/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure to speak with Delfina.

9/28/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

So grateful For Mylies help!