Customer Purelove Ratings & Reviews

48 Reviews

Sort By
6/27/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda you said he will contact in few days, well he did today. Another prediction came true, but he is still very very usept. I am looking forward to the actual outcome you predicted, I really pray that it happens and evrything gets settled. Thanks for being my guiding light. Much love xoxoxo

6/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

You said he will contact before the weekend is over, well today is Sunday and he contacted but he is still very upset, you are right it's not an easy road. I have to stand my ground. I trust your guidance. This is the second time your prediction came true. I am really looking forward for the rest of it to come true.

6/27/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

My support system. Seriously u cant do this without you Amanda. I wish I could speak to you alllll the time.

6/26/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne gives precise reading. She gives information in details so you understand what's going on. She doesnt waste time and answers all your questions. She would never ask you questions to get information. Its shocking how well she picks up on energies. Also, her predictions happen..she would tell me stuff and it wud unfold exactly how she sees it. It happened twice already, I didnt even see them coming and it happens. I need to start take these seriously becsue at first I didnt understand her but when it happened I was blown away. That's why I believe whatever she predicts happens, doesnt matter the timing becaye that can change but the outcome happens. You have to keep freewill in mind. I will forever come to Roxanne to get detailed information about POI, what they are thinking, feeling, their past, present and future. It truly calms me down after speaking to Roxanne. It makes more sense to me and I get clearer picture of the whole situation. That's what we pay for and that's what I would like to recieve. Roxanne delivers just that :) much love!! One of my only few fav advisers.

6/26/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

What a great sense of humor this man has. I called really stressed out and I left with a huge smile on my face. Arthur is very sweet and gentle soul, he will explain you the situation well and really tells how he sees it. I believe in his readings :)

6/26/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon I know you been there for me all this time since last year. You have time after time predicted and it unfolded. You said he will contact in 2 or 3 days well its 2 days and he contacted but you were right he is still playing games. I am just so so tired of all this. Thanks for everything!!!

6/26/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Cielo you were right he did contact in 2 days but still very upset. Let's see what happens. I will talk to you soon.

6/26/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Sammie you are so right, he did contact over the weekend just like you said. I am looking forward to the actual outcome you predicted which is matching with my other favorite readers. I'm so glad you are here to help. Xoxo

6/26/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

One of my fav advisers on here. Really I only trust a few. Amanda is so so so so sweet, she will tell you the truth but with gentleness and care. She will never lie to you to make you happy. If you really wanna know emotions of someone and what they are truly feeling, reach out to Amanda. She can really tap into the energy and describe it you. Oh boy and her predictions always come true. Not once, not twice but evry single time. Poi always reaches out. Thanks Amanda xoxo

6/26/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I love reading with Amanda. A real gem!!!