Customer Purelove Ratings & Reviews

101 Reviews

Sort By
9/21/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Pixie always saw me getting married to my fiance even if we broke up or had alot of fights. Well we just got married. I am hoping the final outcome of our marriage you saw happens sooner and we can finally be on that path. Thanks for always being there and guiding me on the right path.

9/21/2020

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

I trust Susannah, she really guides me the right way. Thank you!!

9/20/2020

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy can really see whats coming your way and whats going to happen. I truly trust his predictions.

9/20/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda has always seen me marry my fiance no matter what. She always said, we are meant to be married and that I will be very happy with him. Well we are married now, things are still pretty rough so I am just waiting for things to be better and how Amanda has seen it. Thank you so much Amanda for always being there xoxo

9/17/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina has been such a great guiding light for me. For months she has seen that my fiance and I will definitely get married even when we were fighting and broke up but we still got married as she has always seen. I truly trust her foresight. She really sees the emotions and feelings of others and where its headed in the future. I will always come to you Nina. Xoxo

9/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Chat Reading

Where do I begin from Kristine is a gem, she really sees what she tells you. I specifically remember in sept 2019 Kristine told me about my fiance and that we will get married. He proposed later and I accepted of course. Then we always struggled to set the date of our wedding. Whenever I asked Kristine she always told me it will be Sept 2020, but my fiance and I set the date for June 2020., time after time I asked Kristine she always told me there will be delays and she sees it in sept 2020. Well then due to covid everything did delay and then the border restrictions, we tried to get married in July but failed and then August but failed, Kristine then told me she sees exactly 10 weeks I will get married. Well guess what 10 weeks later, I GOT MARRIED. Exactly what Kristine has been seeing since Sept 2019. This has been a really tough journey with my fiance and I truly trust Kristine for all of her predictions. All of her small predictions have happened and now her major prediction came true. I am hopeful as she has seen a wonderful future she confirmed with my husband, will come true. Thank you love so much xoxo God bless you.

9/9/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Chat Reading

wow once again you were right. You said you saw 2, and he did contact exactly in 2 hours. Time after time your short term timelines always worked for me. I am really really praying and hoping the major prediction you made since 2019 comes true and whatever you have predicted about his behavior actually comes true. Thank you for always connecting with me my sweet sweet sister. You have been so patient and kind with me. I am really scared of the future but you always bring peace to my mind. You always give me hope by predicting a good outcome and so far it has been correct, just waiting on the end result and I am positive it will be as you have seen it all along. Love you lots xoxo

8/24/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

always reads the moods and emotions pretty accurately. I am shocked how much of current feelings Avery can pick up on. I trust her.

8/23/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine he did contact within 2.5 hours. You were right. Just waiting on the rest of the predictions. Thank you for always being there. I know I can always count on you. Xoxo

8/17/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Thank Avery for always being there for me. I always come to you when I want to know exactly what my POI is feeling.