Customer Purelove Ratings & Reviews

26 Reviews

Sort By
1/26/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine has been so correct time after time. She predicted that the value of my engagement ring will be more than 10K and it in fact is more than 10K. Kristine you said he will contact me in 2.5 hours or days but guess what he contacted me in 1 hour, once again brilliant. I only truly trust a few readers on this website and Kristine has always been my favorite because she is the one who predicted about my fiance :) I am so hoping the outcome you saw that it comes true, I know this is just a hiccup and it should resolve soon in 14 days as you mentioned :) Thank you for being awesome Kristine!!

1/26/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Once again brilliant reading Bella. I keep coming back to you for confirmation.

1/26/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Cielo you were right he did contact me today and called me too. So seems like we are back on track but I get a feeling there is more that has yet to come. I will be reaching out to you again. Thanks for being helpful and honest.

1/26/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon you were absolutely right. I think he was worried about losing me so he did contact me today. I guess my single message helped him warm up to me. Sometimes all it takes is a little message.

1/24/2020

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Chat Reading

Ryan is one of the best. His predictions are accurate and he can truly see the situation and help me understand. I can always count on him.

1/24/2020

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Chat Reading

Ryan is one of the best. His predictions are accurate and he can truly see the situation and help me understand. I can always count on him.

1/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

I am quiet blown away by your reading. Annaleigh can really read the situation and people extremely well. She even described the ring I was wearing AMAZING!!! Thank you so much. You are definitely one of my favorite and trusted readers. :)

1/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh provides honest reading. She is one of the few readers here who told me that my ex bf will not be coming back and isnt thinking about relationships at the moment. She also said that someone else will be coming in my life. Like an idiot at that moment I couldnt handle the truth but she was so so so right. My ex bf never came back and instead a new man came in my life out of the blue. I am so blessed to have such an honest reader. Thank you !!!!

1/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Truly amazing Sammie!!! One of the few who told me the truth of my ex bf which I refused to believe but it was true. I trust her gift and most of all her honesty. No sugarcoating!!

12/6/2019

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Chat Reading

Ryan truly deserves more stars. He read so well, knew exactly how the poi is and if they are truthful. Very very happy with the reading. You are one of my favorites now. :)