Customer Purelove Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
11/4/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene always connects so well with my situation. Thank you so much for your guidance Selene.

10/24/2019

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin you were a fantastic reader. I always feel so much at ease getting a reading from you and understand my situation better.

10/22/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine you were so right!!! I am grateful for getting a readings from you.

9/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

OMG Irena you said "8", could be hours, time of the day, 8 days or 8 weeks. Well he msged me exactly at 8:04PM tonight. Your predictions are absolutely accurate and you only speak the truth- NO SUGARCOATING.

9/17/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle you said he would contact later today and guess what he did. Good prediction!!

8/31/2019

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the straight forward reading Melody, you sounded very honest and genuine to me. I really pray whatever you have said will come true. Over all, you brought ease to my mind.

8/30/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly talking to you was very soothing, there was no hesitation, and spoke very confidently. Thank you for guiding me and I really hope the prediction comes true. Thanks once again!!

8/30/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Your positive thinking has given me motivation to pursue this. I really hope your positivity makes the prediction come true. Thank you for being lovely!!

8/30/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

I felt really safe talking with you over the phone, even though I kept running out of dollars but I kept coming back for more only because that's how much at peace I was at speaking with you. You didnt sugarcoat anything and was bluntly honest which I believe is super important as a psychic because we trust psychics when we call them and that trust shouldnt be broken. I hope to learn the truth from you very soon. Thanks once again!!

8/29/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda you are absolutely a sweetheart, I really felt at ease chatting with you. To me it seems you were very honest about my bf and you prepared me for the future. I am hoping the prediction comes true. I will definitely be reaching out to you more!!