Customer springl Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
9/13/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Crystal is so kind and helpful. You can tell she really cares about you and deeply tunes into the situation and the people in it. She gave me plenty of helpful advise for the situation at hand. Thank you again!

9/12/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is always so wonderful and helpful! She remembers you from previous calls and her predictions stay consistant. Great insight into people and situations. I also like that she does yes/no questions with explanations. Very gifted and kind. Thank you again!

9/7/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig has such wonderful insight into any and all situations! Seriously gifted and understanding.

9/3/2019

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Phone Reading

Ohh my goodness. I loved speaking with Ryan! He was so super sweet and tuned into my situation right away. Very good at reading the energies of fhe people involved and made me feel a lot better about the situation in general. I've spoken with quite a few advisors recently and I have to say he is one of my favorites. Truly gifted, affordable, and comparable to other top advisors Thanks for using your gifts to help me navigate a difficult time in my life!

8/30/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine was so thoughtful and direct in her anwsers to my questions. She gave me timelines and yes/no anwsers along with explanations. We also talked about energy blockages and she was very informative and helpful in determining what kind of stones ect I needed to heal them. She also told me what paths I needed to pursue in life to feel fufilled. Thank you so much for using your gifts to help others! I am grateful and I'm sure many others are as well.

8/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is truly exceptional. I felt she was very intune with me and the situation. I could really feel her energy concentrating on me. I did a phone consultation and I really appreciated that she followed up with a personalized note that I felt summerized the point of my call. As a person who always means to take notes while on the phone but gets distracted and dosen't, It means a lot to me that the most popular advisor on here would take the time to write a personal message and sum up the situation. Thank you again!

8/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is truly exceptional! She really picked up on people and situation and on my own energy as well. I felt much better after talking with her. A true psychic and worth ever penny spent. Thank you! :)

8/13/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Declan is very good at picking up on the energy and personalites of the people I spoke with him about. Was very intune to the complex dynamics and feelings involved. I was truly impressed. Thank you again!

8/3/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I was seriously in shock with how accurate his reading was on a situation. He didn't ask me any questions but was able to get straight to the heart of the matter. I will definitely be calling back within the next few days. He really is worth the money - dont hesitate.