Customer FashionBeauty Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
7/25/2022

Psychic Persephone x4767 stars Phone Reading

Wow! An amazing reading! She definitely does not sugar coat and she was definitely accurate without me telling her any details, just names. I feel we connected and I will definitely give an update! Definitely looking forward to the long term prediction.

7/14/2022

Psychic Yulie x4788 stars Phone Reading

I loved my reading and how honest you are! We connected and I will definitely give you an update on S and J and the miscommunications!

6/16/2022

Psychic Analisa x8670 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for easing my anxiety. Very sweet and accurate about my situation! You gave me words of comfort and I am happy I reached out to you ! I know you will remember my name for sure :) LOL

4/21/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading! Janax has always been on point over the years and picks up on my situations fast without me saying no additional information. Thank you.

2/17/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Phone Reading

Xeba is amazing and definitely gifted! We connected instantly and she was super accurate! She even mentioned my passion/talent and she was totally accurate. I really enjoyed speaking with Xeba and I look forward to reaching out again. Thank you Xeba.

5/18/2020

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

I will definitely call again! Had a great connection! And was spot on! Accurate! Thank you Devi !

5/18/2020

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Accurate!

2/21/2020

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

If you are looking for a special gift reach out and give Melody a try! She’s absolutely awesome! We connected well! Thank you so much Melody ! I am looking forward to speaking with you again on how my whole experience is going with “raising the bar” . Thank You!!

2/20/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

You will not be disappointed!!!! Please give Craig a call! He’s so accurate and you will not be disappointed!!! Thank you so much for my reading tonight! Feel so much better about career and my love interest! Look forward to speaking with you soon to let you know how things go!

2/8/2020

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Phone Reading

Brandon was awesome!!! You will not be disappointed! Brandon is truly gifted and I will reach out again soon