Customer FutureLooksBright Ratings & Reviews

95 Reviews

Sort By
4/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Chat Reading

She asked me what my birthday was, took a long time and said that I will describe what I want in a partner and said that my current POI was a good option, but also said, you will have a new person. then ended the convo. WHAT? My question was NOT answered.

4/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Chat Reading

she asked me to clear my mind and breathe and did NOT answer my question. she just said, "you're ready for the next step." yes....I told you that..and my question was, "what's the next step."

3/19/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Hi Ginger, sorry but the reload keeps failing on me. Ugh. Aside from that, you really have HONED in on our situation like you've known us and him all along. I can't believe the accuracy. You've really given me an insight to what he's thinking and the process I need to take in order to get to the place I want us to be. I think that's the most helpful thing you can ever gift anyone. A detailed insight, a good strategy and a loose timeline. I think I can wait until April 21. :) At least that much. Thank you thank you! you have given me a new hope. You are SO gifted.

3/19/2021

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Chat Reading

Cut and dry. I couldn't tell if he was tuned in with me specifically.

3/15/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

REQUEST FOR Therese: We got cut off right as you were going to get a timeline for me! oh mannnnn. Therese is all people say she is...very cheerful, professional, with it. She did pin my POI down and knew what he was like and the struggles he has. Very detailed and in-depth. I just wish I got the timeline at the end, but I was spending way too much money as is. :p I hope to hear from her.

3/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Fast talker, very detailed and described our relationship like she was there. But I don't just want to hear about my relationship...I called to get a future reading....and I didn't get that the whole time we were on the phone.

1/12/2020

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

small things that Madeline tells me are SO accurate. When my POI is 35, there's a change in his environment. YES. He's at another work location and he will be this summer also (to another one). Fall 2018-2019 We were together but then we were also very alone (which is true). she said 34-43 I will learn to stand on my own two feet. my son was born and my ex husband left us at 34 and I've been standing on my own two feet since then. She said there's someone with AL in the beginning of his name who is close to my POI, and he is a goof, but will be a good influence on him. His best friend is Al. She says we are both healers, but different kinds of healers. YES, He's a doc, and I'm in social services. This goes on and on.....I hope things will pan out the way she sees in the future....

1/12/2020

Psychic Edmond x3492 stars Phone Reading

He said I can expect a gift from my POI. Also said I should trust him fully. Well...He did get me a gift...but it was a fake version of the brand....right on.

12/16/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

She told me i have to be a light worker to have this work out. Which she told me again a month later. I have been praying for him...I hope it's working....

12/16/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

She read my birth chart and told me thing about me and my life that are so personal and so accurate. She also nailed my POI. She's also VERY accurate about what I've been through the last 8 years of my life. she gives you a good overview of what to expect for the next 9 year cycle. So.Awesome.