Customer Suzzana Ratings & Reviews

78 Reviews

Sort By
11/3/2019

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Tells what's going on now and what she sees...but nothing you don't know. I don't need you to guess what's going on with my life...tell me what's going on in the future.

11/3/2019

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Phone Reading

Diana always tunes in the now...she's really good with that...but doesn't give future predictions. no concrete prediction bad or good.

11/2/2019

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Stella, you are lovely and pure. You speak from a place or truth and I appreciate this about you. Thank you!

11/2/2019

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Stella tells you juuust what you need to hear. you just need to have faith in God and his time after that.

11/2/2019

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Very direct and clear. She knows what she sees. Didn't give me a good solid prediction of the future though...just "give this a try"

11/2/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

Declan was someone I use to go to on a regular and he predicted an end result that did not come true and falling apart. Since then, he's been giving me a lot of... "that's a shame..." "you deserve better..." "move on..." um. you told me to hang on and now I need to move on because it's falling apart?

10/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Chat Reading

She saw lasting love for me but when I asked WHO, she got mixed signals..and I told her I know why she was...She also sensed my POI wanting to be with me and stepping up in the future. I am pretty close to walking out and finding someone new. I don't know how things will play out (who I will want and choose) but she reassured me I will definitely be in a long term relationship by the end of the year. Which is what everyone (my favorite advisors before Izzy that is), has been saying since August. Thank you Izzy, and I will DREAM BIG ;)

10/10/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Second time with Matthew and this time asked more of general marriage question and he still pinpointed and honed in on my POI. I hope that means he is the one and that my POI will step up in a HUGE way. Time will tell.

10/9/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

She saw a boy around me...and yes, I do have a son and said he was an old soul with great connect to me. And that's all correct. So, I think I can trust Bridgette's predictions. Hopefully, everything will come to pass like she said. Kind of vague, no time frames (i know that's hard) but I also can't be waiting around on a prediction for years. Bridgette is gifted, but maybe delivery is not so stellar.

10/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

Still super in tune and very detailed. UNLIKE ANY OTHER TOP ONES here. However, she said she sensed a Scorpio Child in my future and when I asked about it this time around, she didn't know what I was talking about - That makes me worried...Or else everything else she predicted seemed plausible and accurate.