Customer Positivethoughts21 Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
7/28/2020

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous she tunes right in to your energy and has a great personality and energy. Her energy is calming she is honest and accurate but gives great advice. Love her

7/28/2020

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Phone Reading

wow she is very accurate and on point her predictions have ready come to past. She is on point beautiful soul. Thankyou

7/15/2020

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

What can I say This lady is so uplifting and positive. Extremely accurate and honest. Great counselor and psychic. Thankyou so much for sharing your gift with me. Many blessings upon you and yours.

7/12/2020

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

Sharon is a great psychic she tuned into me and my situation quickly. She gave me great advice and direction. I highly recommend her and ask she is blessed for sharing her gift. Bravo

7/6/2020

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Judy was gast to the point and accurate with her reading. We connected well and I felt I was speaking to an . Great energy. Many blessings to you.

7/3/2020

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

Would give 10 stars. She is on point and her demeanor and honesty is impeccable. She is accurate and her energy is awesome. Thankyou so very grateful for your time. She tuned into everything answered all my questions. Luz y progreso. God bless you will call again soon. Thankyou C.C

6/24/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Dynamite. She is accurate and outstanding. I really enjoyed the reading she was on point. Sorry we were cut off will call back next week. I am very grateful for you sharing your gift. Luz y progreso. Many blessings Cielo Gracias Che

6/4/2020

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Phone Reading

Very comforting, accurate and easy going. Very inspiring yet straightforward loved her my new go to. Answesomeness thankyou for sharing your gift. Many blessings to you

5/30/2020

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Great personality reading flowed with ease. Very positive energy, accuracy and she was able to calm my nerves and give me peace. Thankyou very grateful Hope. Ask you're multiplied for sharing your gift. Blessings, Cc

5/25/2020

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Always calming and accurate