Customer ss1193 Ratings & Reviews

35 Reviews

Sort By
3/4/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Seriously she’s the best. I prefer phone because it’s efficient but she’s been there to give not so good (and sadly true) predictions but be there for the good!

3/4/2020

Psychic Kai x3548 stars Phone Reading

She’s nice but this reading already showed itself wrong within some minutes. She said one big and wonderful thing about a POI, and then today did not even use her gift but more so gave advice completely against it. Complete inconsistency. This was unfortunate.

3/2/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

Predictions came true! She’s very sweet. I almost feel like I know her. She’s kind and always follows up. She even gives her own experiences to similar situations; sure enough what happened to her actually happened to me (good thing!). She’s even been there to see something negative but has been super kind to me and even remembered the case and assured me of my better present.

2/24/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

I did have doubt for a moment because the reading was on target about things being mostly awkward. I almost questioned if I’d feel comfortable, but sure enough she was right. She was warm enough to even give her experience with a similar manner and just like that, whatever she explained actually happened in my case exactly! I really appreciate her. If you find a solid connection with her, it’s quite helpful.

2/19/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

Wanted to wait to write this. She was right about whatever was predicted which was a second major time for her when talking to her. Actually third because she toned down a situation I thought would be negative but actually wasn’t. She’s gifted and super kind and patient. Love talking to her!

1/30/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kai x3548 stars Phone Reading

She’s got degrees and skills in what she does. She hasn’t been wrong so far. She also gets protective too which is super sweet especially if she doesn’t like if someone is against you or unkind to you. She’s a reliable one for sure :)

1/30/2020

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Chat Reading

Aspects of her reading didn’t make sense and it probably had to do with chat typos. It didn’t quite help as I liked yet I know it was supposed to be positive which is why I can’t give a totally bad review. I guess chat just wasn’t a great way for her to explain.

1/29/2020

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Chat Reading

She was detailed with what she had to say and gave realistic kind of advice too.

1/27/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

She’s able to see things pretty well and offer advice and explain readings and shifts thoroughly. She’s all around very sweet too!

1/25/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

Things came to pass on this one. I was worried about negative outcomes, but things got better. She’s predicted negative stuff that sadly was true, but it helped that one person didn’t carve fairy tales or false hope like others.