Customer ss1193 Ratings & Reviews

30 Reviews

Sort By
1/30/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kai x3548 stars Phone Reading

She’s got degrees and skills in what she does. She hasn’t been wrong so far. She also gets protective too which is super sweet especially if she doesn’t like if someone is against you or unkind to you. She’s a reliable one for sure :)

1/30/2020

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Chat Reading

Aspects of her reading didn’t make sense and it probably had to do with chat typos. It didn’t quite help as I liked yet I know it was supposed to be positive which is why I can’t give a totally bad review. I guess chat just wasn’t a great way for her to explain.

1/29/2020

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Chat Reading

She was detailed with what she had to say and gave realistic kind of advice too.

1/27/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

She’s able to see things pretty well and offer advice and explain readings and shifts thoroughly. She’s all around very sweet too!

1/25/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

Things came to pass on this one. I was worried about negative outcomes, but things got better. She’s predicted negative stuff that sadly was true, but it helped that one person didn’t carve fairy tales or false hope like others.

1/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

She ended up being really correct about a prior situation when I doubted her connection as it conflicted with other readers. She’s also super nice and caring with her follow up messages. She’s consistent with her readings and actually remembers you.

12/19/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

I had 2 mini phone calls. I’ll give an update, it’s just per predictions it will take a little time. However I do feel she is on to something with her cards because her cards revealed someone I just met was literally just an idealization and I was daydreaming but it wasn’t reality. She’s also super blunt to explain the system and how other readers can work, like how certain techniques work, and why things can be completely off. She’s also honest to say her cards give a short timeframe. I’m not sure why it took me so long to find her but I love how she shuffles and tells you things as they pop up. It’s super to the point and real.

12/19/2019

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

I think she got my present thoughts well. However her reading was quite off from other readings I’ve had. So I’m unsure if mediumship works because I felt inner thoughts read. I also am not fond of when “names” of people who will surface are given. Pretty sure she gave a name that I thought of for my puppy who is indeed a little man coming into my life soon. She is however so sweet in her follow up and very professional about how I told her hey I’m not really sure the truth but I can agree the next year will be beautiful. She applauded my attitude too. Super nice, I guess not for me though.

11/14/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Super direct for sure. Loved how it sounded. I won’t give up :)

11/14/2019

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

I do feel readings coming through well. A lot is present-oriented. Tarot focuses on where the energy is going right now. She’s shuffling right on the line with you. It’s also super quick, so it’s nice because I don’t go overtime or spend much money with her.