Customer ss1193 Ratings & Reviews

22 Reviews

Sort By
11/14/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Super direct for sure. Loved how it sounded. I won’t give up :)

11/14/2019

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

I do feel readings coming through well. A lot is present-oriented. Tarot focuses on where the energy is going right now. She’s shuffling right on the line with you. It’s also super quick, so it’s nice because I don’t go overtime or spend much money with her.

11/12/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

I didn’t want much fortune telling, but I wanted help to cope with something and some way out of something that’s temporary. She was assuring this was all temporary and due to effects of moon shifts and big changes to happen. She offered ways to manifest the best before and shift focus to be more positive. It did work before. It was a conscious practice and took time, but the true focus to picture the positive as a present moment helped me. I truly did not want to obsess in fear, so this was my best reading to help re-navigate.

11/8/2019

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Phone Reading

Something remarkable about her is she does not want people to waste so much on this site at all. She delivers truth. It may not make sense initially because nothing has happened and it’s just a product. She cannot give details, read minds. She doesn’t see herself as a psychic. She’s giving light as it’s delivered. She encourages faith because really no person has any power to say what will happen. She’s checked up on me but has also been guiding towards faith and to really stop looking everywhere for predictions in detail because it’s not true, and really any full blown predictions people have told me haven’t truly come true because they don’t have a power like that. She says things once and at best will love to follow up to see how things paint altogether. She does indeed work for the light and encourages people to keep with faith, and not keep calling or obsessing. THAT you will not get from anyone else here.

11/7/2019

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Put a lot at ease without charging me a lot. With her, definitely be prepared that it’s not mind reading. I was honest I read with others after talking to her, so she helps shift the focus to not mind reading but manifestation and faith.

11/6/2019

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Super quick. I actually like tarot and she shuffles on the spot. Things come to fruition—details can’t be given via tarot but the general skeleton and frame can. Also, super sharp memory. Only talked to her once before and she remembered everything.

11/5/2019

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Been talking to her frequently. Her readings give a message that feels vague but comes through. I had been having a difficult time, so she was really attentive making sure things are working out as the message delivers for her. Her messages have a lot to do with the light and faith and what is going on immediately, so I think I like seeing the horizon more and guidance towards faith. The clairvoyant stuff hasn’t worked for me usually on this site, probably just because it doesn’t work with light and faith.

10/31/2019

Psychic Eden x3518 stars Chat Reading

Didn’t connect

10/31/2019

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Super different but super kind. She was very mindful of my time. I feel like she knew I was young as well. She wants me to follow up once I hear something. Somehow I really like her, so I want to see it through

10/27/2019

Psychic Hyacinth x3542 stars Chat Reading

Resonated very well with a reader who is honestly more of my counselor. I took a chance today as I just felt so anxious. She cuts to the chase. Doesn’t waste any time. Very well spoken too. I hope to see her views come to fruition!