Customer Reader Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
6/3/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Bridgette for the reading! You are amazing and so accurate! Love and light!

6/2/2020

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Narnia for the reading! You were very accurate and to the point! I appreciate it! Highly recommend!

5/29/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

It was my first time reading with Brodi! She is incredibly accurate and spot on. She knew names, time frames and all the details without me telling her. Thank you so much! Love and light!

5/28/2020

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Video Reading

Loved my reading with Crystal! She is very accurate and in tuned!

5/26/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Wow it was my first reading with Janax! Nobody read for me this way before, so accurate and detailed! Thank you so much! I'm still a little shocked to how much she knew. Love and light!

5/25/2020

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Video Reading

It was my first reading with Crystal! So accurate and nice to talk with! Thank you so much!

5/23/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the reading Corey! Incredibly talented and accurate! Also very kind! Love and light!

5/19/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

It was my first reading with Bridgette, thank you so much! Absolutely loved my reading, very accurate and straight forward! Lovely and kind energy as well! Love and light!

5/3/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Danielle for the reading, very accurate and straight forward. She has a great and light energy.

3/30/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Loved my reading with Bridgette, very accurate and to the point. It was the first time we spoke, she picked up on details that not a lot of psychics feel when they talk to me. On top of that she was very nice, thank you!