Customer Freshstart2019 Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
10/30/2019

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

I hope you read the comments Ricky. Thank you! So sorry I couldn’t renew again, but I enjoyed the reading and look forward to the future! Best to you!

10/27/2019

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed the reading. Helpful information.

10/13/2019

Psychic Avalone x9112 stars Phone Reading

Sees things from a very spiritual perspective. Other readers have given me the earthly version, she gave me the spiritual “why” of what’s going on behind the scenes that I can’t see, often don’t understand and why I’m often left so perplexed and forlorn. Very helpful.

10/10/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a wonderful reading. So sorry I didn’t get to say thanks and goodbye. I hate getting cut off like that. Just couldn’t renew again, but you gave me all the answers I needed and confirmed everything. Many, many thanks!

10/10/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful. Basically knew our relationship step by step and I was able to support what she was telling me with specific facts. Gives the reading credibility to me.

10/9/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Super helpful, super fast and to the point!

10/9/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara has been a great help and constant for me during a difficult time.

10/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Really terrific on what’s happening now and in the past. INCREDIBLE detail. Not super optimistic about what she says about the future as it’s so inconsistent with what many others have told me.

10/7/2019

Psychic Elijah x8233 stars Phone Reading

Had to drag information out of him.

10/6/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Fast, honest, to the point. Great use of my money. Fast answers so can accomplish a lot in a short time which is important.