Customer Shades Ratings & Reviews

110 Reviews

Sort By
9/23/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Love Misty she’s amazing

9/19/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Nothing but love for Misty! Thank you for always being so supportive. No matter how skeptical I can be you still hold firm and 9.5/10 you’re right! Thank you so much!

8/17/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Not everything has panned out like you said yet, I did get a call back for a seconded interview for tomorrow like you said, bu I still haven’t gotten a reply from M yet. I hope she does reach out soon

8/13/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

This is probably the only time I haven’t given Misty 5 stars, but I can’t do it this time. I’ve got to many doubts about her predictions as of late, her last one was a total miss which is rare but it was bound to happen sooner or later. Free will and the law of averages were against use this time. Misty is still my favorite and my go to and will ALWAYS be my first recommendation if asked, I just have have some major doubts. I haven’t had anything good happen to me in a long while everything has been in a deep rapid spiral downhill and I have a hard time believing it will ever change or things ever getting better like you say it will Misty, I want to hope but I’ve lost all of mine

8/3/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Misty said I would hear back from POI within 3 days or so and i will hear back about a job I applied for too I just gotta stay positive. Well if positivity is a contingent factor for this prediction then it’s probably not gonna happen. It’s hard to be positive when all you ever experience is sadness, disappointment, and repeated failure. You said I’m gonna see that my wishes are gonna be granted and it’s gone be a new beginning for the better, but you’ve been saying that to me for months and things have only gotten increasingly worse in a extremely rapid rate. I’m not sure if anything in this life is worth the effort if I’m being honest. But I’ll hanging on and keep working to get to this brighter days ahead you say where my fears and worries will be lifted and resolved. I believe in your prediction you’ve been right majority of the time but this time I think we might have differing interpretations of its meaning and on which wish I’ve had that will be finally granted. Thank you Misty you’ve always been a consistent positive presents for me I love you for that :)

7/22/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Thanks again Misty but I’m not sure your prediction is going to past. You were accurate about the surrounding events but I don’t think it was me you saw “in the picture” I think M is dating someone else and that’s who you saw. So far things have only gotten worse around me. Everything is turning around for M and she’s opening up but just not with me. Thanks again will call back for an update.

7/21/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

She told me that M has feelings for me and things would develop romantically if I’m patient, not really sure how true any of that is. Every adviser on here has told me some variation of that. It just doesn’t seem realistic. Same thing with the career stuff just seems like a fairy tail, I’ve never had good thing happen to me why would that change now?

7/21/2022

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and direct. She actually told me some good news that matched up with several other advisers on here and a couple other sites, but it just seems to good to be true. I’m sorry for the rating hopefully it comes to pass and I can call back and sing your praises and give a 5* next time

7/20/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Misty is always supportive, even though I have my doubts about this Misty stays true to her guns. Only time will really tell if it turns out like she says. So far it’s still up in the air from what I can see

7/20/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Very nice lady my only regrets is that I didn’t write down what she said or her prediction because I can’t remember it now… oh well thanks anyway