Customer Shades Ratings & Reviews

88 Reviews

Sort By
10/27/2021

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

I simply love Misty most of her prediction in the past have came true. This one hasn’t yet but it’s in my hands and I’m a bit too cowardly to make take the chance for this prediction to come to pass so it’s probably not but that’s not Mistys fault. She is giving me predictions . Thank you Misty I wish I wasn’t the way I am and wasted the wisdom you have given me so far

10/20/2021

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Nice, guy direct to the point not sure if he and I had a good connection. kinda off on one big detail maybe I’ll try him again when my mind is less frantic

10/19/2021

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Very kind but direct, didn’t have much time to talk but she was very clear and to the point and answers my questions clearly, I’m gonna have to call back when and I have more money for time to get more details, but I hope her prediction and timeline holds true and is accurate

10/16/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Not a fan of chat readings but this was decent to say the least she answered my question directly and quickly. Said M would reach out by mid Nov. I hope it would be sooner and I hope it’s better than the 50-50 she said. Other than that it was hopeful. I have my doubts about hearing good news because I’m a pessimistic person but I do hope that the positive outcomes she said could happen does. I’m just scared to have hope

10/8/2021

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Love Misty. She is amazing. Thanks again.

10/8/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Great advisor. His overall prediction hasn’t changed. I pray it comes true.

9/30/2021

Psychic Analisa x8670 stars Phone Reading

When I read with her what she said started to resonate with me second time around. Defiantly going to call back and keep my mind and heart open to what she says.

9/28/2021

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Good reading I’m just a bit skeptical about what to do as far as contact. I’ve screwed up so many times not sure if it’s best or if POI even wants to talk to me.

9/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

I’m skeptical about some of this. Emotions, feelings, descriptions of the people and past events have been flawless, but general outcomes and timelines have been mostly misses. A few have come to pass with exact details described that it was spooky but most have been off. It’s like 3/10 accurate with outcomes and timelines that are WOW detailed when they actually happen, but her ability to see what has happened and what everyone is feeling thinking down to the very words they say is incredible! I will continue to call to get perspective I’m gonna take the predictions and time frames with a grain of salt

9/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

I texted with M today. She basically ended it with me. So it seems like your prediction is gonna fall flat. I feel sick and depressed and with all the other stuff around me falling apart I’m not sure I’m strong enough to handle this. Thank you for being a kind ear and supportive shoulder but I don’t wanna be here anymore. Thank you again you were always very kind to me. I really appreciate that