Customer Shades Ratings & Reviews

95 Reviews

Sort By
5/14/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Alway incredible always accurate, my go to when dealing with difficult situations, of felling confused about the things going on around me or if I’m just in need of advice! Give Misty a call you won’t regret it and be sure to take notes on what she says, when she zones in she can unpack a lot of info quickly and very directly no sugar coating. So if you don’t want to hear hard truths Misty might not be you cup of tea,

5/8/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

You would think I would know better by now than to doubt Misty but obviously I’m hardheaded. She was right one point again. I guess it’s human nature to be skeptical

5/4/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Misty said M would text me back just before it not at 4pm (she texted me at 4:09) and that she was gonna confirm our date and be excited about it (and she was). So now I’m just hoping the last part of her prediction come true

4/26/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Best advisor on this site! Her predictions happen. It might not alway be in an exact timeline but they happen just as she said. On the date she said but literally the next year. I it all played out exactly word for word. So much so, that I even finished their sentences.

4/20/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Great adviser she helped me dozens of times. Free will slows things down (usually me not taking action when she said I should, or jumping the gun) but overall 99.995% of the time she’s right on the money

3/22/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

She is awesome I’m almost too embarrassed to admit it but I talk to her almost every day. She is very calming and very blunt and honest. Misty has helped me with question I’ve ever had so far no matter how big or small. She has be very reassuring when needed and hasn’t had any problems with hitting me with blunt truths and bad news and she has given me guidance with dealing with the bad stuff before during and after it comes to pass. I can’t possibly thank you enough Misty you have been the very best. And have literally become the ONLY adviser I will talk to on here just on your compassion and wisdom alone, but the sheer accuracy of you prediction makes you the obvious choice for best advisor on this site if not all the sites out there in the great wide world web!!!!

1/14/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

I’ve talked to Misty almost everyday for the last 2 weeks and she has been the most helpful ever and extremely accurate. She has help soothe my anxiety about my situation. Over the last few years, Misty has been there like a loving grandmother bestowing wisdom and advice. And her predictions have all been on point!

10/27/2021

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

I simply love Misty most of her prediction in the past have came true. This one hasn’t yet but it’s in my hands and I’m a bit too cowardly to make take the chance for this prediction to come to pass so it’s probably not but that’s not Mistys fault. She is giving me predictions . Thank you Misty I wish I wasn’t the way I am and wasted the wisdom you have given me so far

10/20/2021

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Nice, guy direct to the point not sure if he and I had a good connection. kinda off on one big detail maybe I’ll try him again when my mind is less frantic

10/19/2021

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Very kind but direct, didn’t have much time to talk but she was very clear and to the point and answers my questions clearly, I’m gonna have to call back when and I have more money for time to get more details, but I hope her prediction and timeline holds true and is accurate