Customer Kcombs Ratings & Reviews

162 Reviews

Sort By
10/26/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

What a blessing she is! She is the most giving, caring, loving! She connects immediately, knows exactly what is going on and predictions are on point as always. She gives of her heart to her clients and all her attention. I am just so thankful for her! I love my time with her. KC

10/25/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Christopher picks right up! Knows exactly, caring, funny and amazingly accurate with predictions right on target! KC

10/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is amazing! She connects immediately, knows exactly, loves her clients and predictions come to pass! She is amazing! KC

10/24/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Angel Anja! She is amazing! The experience, predictions, accuracy and devotion to clients is the real deal! KC

10/24/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Always wonderful talking with Kimberle. No matter how much time has passed she always remembers, picks right up and connects to the situation with accuracy! KC

10/23/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel you are an angel! You are so gifted beyond belief and I am so thankful for you! KC

10/23/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Just an angel!!! So gifted beyond measure and so caring and connected to her clients KC

10/22/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

I am so thankful for you! I am so blessed to have had spirit put us together. You are just fantastic! Everyone! KC

10/17/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Love you Kristine! You are amazing! KC

10/16/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja you mean the world to me. You are just amazing and so connected in every detail and you know exactly what is happening as well as predictions that have already come to pass. You are so consistent and accurate. You are just an angel! KC