Customer Kcombs Ratings & Reviews

391 Reviews

Sort By
1/10/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vinn, Thank you for always being there for me and being my rock-my encourager! You are such a blessing in my life. You know my heart and the hurt I am going through. I know it will happen Vinn! You see it and feel it and so do I. Thank you for helping me be patient and continuing to know that this will all happen! You are blessed with gifts that are just beyond words Vinn and thank you for sharing that with me each time I talk to you. I love you dearly and you mean the world to me as my psychic and must of all my friend. Thank you Vinn for everything as always! Love you bunches, Kay C.

1/8/2021

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

My sweet Moira-how I absoutely adore you. You are just part of my family and when I talk with you it’s like just checking in on my family. I think the world of you and your gifts that you share with me each time. You keep me going and give me peace. I am so thankful. You are just amazing inside and out! Love you Moira! I know it will happen! I know! Love Kay C

12/26/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vin, You are so amazing. You picked me up today out of a sad depression and made me laugh, made me smile and brought my hope back as you always do. Love you so much! You just know! You just know! Thank you for always being there for me and for listening! Your gifts are just amazing! You are wonderful! If I could say anything to anyone it is Vin is just the best! He knows guys get knows! Love you vin! I will talk to you very soon! Happy new year!

12/20/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira I just love you dearly. You are always there for me and such a great strength for me helping me to stay positive and know that what I feel and know will occur. You see and know it every time! You are just Absoutely amazing. I always feel at home with you. You have the greatest gift my dear and you are such a blessing to us all. you mean the world to me. I am so thankful for you! Merry Christmas my sweetie! Love you so much! I will talk with you this upcoming week! Love you bunches! Kay

12/19/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota is fantastic! I just feel so blessed and completely reassured after our conversations. She is just amazing and there truly are not enough words to describe her and the connection I felt! It was meant to be for me to talk with her! She is amazing! Thank you Leota for sharing your gifts with me! Love, Kay

12/19/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I am so blessed to have found you! You connected with my soul and my situation immediately! You knew things about me that I do not share and details are that no one would know! Your abilities are amazing Leota! I am so blessed to have spent time with you! I feel so much relief for understanding, for the details I knew in my heart to be true without saying a word, and your inspiration! You are amazing!!! I will be in touch soon. Thank you for everything, your guidance, your spirit and your connection with me! I have gathered strength from our conversation tonight! Love, Kay

12/8/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel you are just amazing. Not only are you wonderful in what you do and blessed with a gift like no other but you are just wonderful and beautiful on the inside as well. You mean the world to me as my guide and as my wonderful friend. I am so thankful for you and the wonderful words/love/friendship you have given and shown me over the last 2 years. You are part of my family for sure. Love you so much and thank you for all you do. Love you bunches. I know we will be together-you see it, you feel it and so do I. It will be ok. I know it will. Kay C.

12/7/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira my sweet Moira I adore you so much. You know and see everything. You have helped me through so much and you are still there holding my hand, clearing my thoughts from doubts and despair. You are my best friend, my true companion in all this hurt and confusion I have been through. I love you dearly. I just do not know where I would be if I have not been been drawn to you by spirit. Spirit truly led us to each other. Thank you Moira for being there for me and just hearing me and helping me to not go down that dark road. I know that we will be together in time. You see it, you have seen it all along and I feel it too. It is just so hard sometimes to not just throw my hands up and think the worst. Thank you for helping me not to do that. It will work and it will come together. I love you dearly Moira and I'm so blessed to have you in my life. Love you bunches, Kay C.

11/29/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur thank you so much for being there for me and just being my sanity! You are wonderful! I just adore you so much! Love you arthur! You are so gifted! You are just fantastic! Thank you for everything and especially sharing your gift with me! Love Kay C

11/29/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Very positive and sweet! Thank you for your encouragement. KC