Customer Kcombs Ratings & Reviews

69 Reviews

Sort By
8/22/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for your insight and words of peace for my heart! KC

8/20/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

My wonderful friend Vincent. He is so good to me and so caring. I am so thankful for him. He always knows exactly what is going on and what is being felt. He is my voice of reason! Love you Vincent! You are wonderful! KC

8/19/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Omg I love Crystal. She is wonderful. She comforted me in such a vulnerable time. She was spot on with my poi and her family. It was such an honor to talk with her. She has such a warm heart and was so loving. I can’t wait to talk to her again! Love you Crystal! KC

8/17/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan I am so sorry I ran out of funds but I am so thankful for your warm and caring voice and words. You told me exactly what I needed to hear and was hoping for. You also picked up immediately on the situation and feelings involved. Thank you so much for a wonderful reading. KC

8/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is Absoutely amazing. She picked up on my situation immediately and what both parties are feeling. She puts my heart st ease and I am so thankful for her. She always goes the extra mile for her clients. Thank you Bridgette for all you do. You are wonderful. KC

8/15/2019

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful reading. He was spot on with the situation in my life and was so caring. I loved talking to him. He was wonderful! Thank you Anthony so much for a wonderful reading with such hope and clarity. KC

8/14/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Omg Therese you are fantastic! I just can’t express what you mean to me and what our conversation meant to me. Thank you so so much! I can’t wait to see all these things come to pass. You are wonderful and you picked up on everything without a word and so spot on! You are awesome! I will call soon! KC

8/14/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Oh my sweet Kristine. I just adore you so much!!! Thank you for everything!!! I just feel at home with you and could just talk with you all day!!! I am so thankful for you! I wish we could have finished our convo about Colorado but we will next time. I am eager to see what you feel about that. Love you bunches and thank you for always being there for me! KC

8/12/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vincent you are amazing. I would give you 50 stars if I could! I am so thankful for you! Special k

8/12/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent you are my rock. You keep my head on straight and my voice of reason! I love you dearly! Thank you for all you do and the gifts you share. You are just blessed with such gifts. I am so thankful for you! Special k