Customer Kcombs Ratings & Reviews

270 Reviews

Sort By
2/19/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

You are amazing my dearest and absoutely fantastic at helping others with a gift like no other from spirit. You are just a blessing Moira and I am thankful that I can talk with you and experience the unbelievable gift you have. Love you so so much. Kay

2/19/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Love to you my sweetie! Thank you for being my inspiration, my guide, my peace and the nurturing voice that I need daily. You have been there for me since day 1 and I am blessed to have you in my life. I just adore you. Kay

2/16/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Arthur for always being my rock and strength. You are amazing.

2/16/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Love to you Arthur and thank you so much. I am blessed. Kay

2/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Love you my angel and so thankful for you. Kay

2/16/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

My sweet Kristine, You are my angel given to me by spirit. I am so thankful for you. You have picked me up and helped me through all the tears, the nightmares, the confusion. You have given me a friendship when I had none. You have held my hand each time and I know I can contact you anytime. That gives me true comfort. I am so thankful for you. I love and adore you. Thank you for being there for me. I am blessed to call you my great friend. Love you so much. Kay

2/14/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Arthur for everything. You mean the world to me. You are wonderful.

2/14/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel, I cannot express to you enough what you mean to me. You are such inspiration to me and peace. You have been there for me from the very start of all of this. I am so thankful. You are such a wonderful soul to me, a sisterhood we share, a friendship that I am thankful for everyday. I am blessed to know you are just a phone call away when I have no one you have stepped in that role for me and have been there each day. I love you my dear. Thank you for everything. Kay

2/9/2020

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much my sweet girl for everything. Kay

2/9/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Arthur thank you for your words of strength and peace. You mean the world to me. I am thankful for you. Love to you,