Customer Kcombs Ratings & Reviews

355 Reviews

Sort By
7/15/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vinn, You are just amazing. You give me the strength to believe in myself and push myself in the direction I need to go. You are the best and I just love you so much. You have been there for me since day 1 and you have guided me through everything as I begin my life-my true self. I thank you so much. You are just fantastic. Kay

7/13/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

My dearest Moira thank you for being my strength and my calm voice when I am worried and my anxiety is so rough. You are so loving and wonderful. I am so blessed that the angels above brought us together. You are just amazing. You always give me comfort and help me to stay strong. Love you, Kay

7/2/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira I just love you so much. Thank you for being my strength. kay

7/1/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vinn thank you for all you do. You are such a rock and such a blessing in my life. I am so thankful for you. Kay

7/1/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

My darling Moira I just adore you so much. You are so wonderful and amazing. You always put my heart and mind at ease. I am so thankful for you. Kay

6/30/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Love you Vinn. You are just incredible. I mean just WOW! What a blessing you are. Kay

6/25/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette thank you for everything. I just adore you and am so thankful for you. Love you so much. Kay

6/23/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vinn I am so thankful for you. You are my voice and my strength. Thank you for all you do. You are awesome. Kay

6/23/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Love you Vinn. You are just amazing. Amazing. Kay

6/23/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vincent is truly one of a kind. He is so amazing that it is hard to put into words. His gifts are surreal and surpass anything that I have known. He knows what, who, where and how. He is amazing. He is touched by spirit and loves to help others and share his gifts. I am so thankful for you Vinn. You are a blessing. Kay