Customer Jillzhangem Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
6/29/2022

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Silver was so correct about my POI!! It really became true! she is definitely my go-to choice!!!

6/16/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Chris was accurate about my last POI. highly recommended!

6/12/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

It was really a nice experience connecting with Bridgette. She is very nice and sweet, very accurate about my situation. I will definitely come back to her.

6/11/2022

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Venus is so sweet and kind. She is very accurate about my situation!

4/17/2022

Psychic Amber x4729 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Amber for the reading, I really enjoy talking to you. You are very patient and kind. I hope we can connect again!

4/5/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

trust me Silver is one of the best! She is so fast and accurate about my situation and she is so nice and sweet. I will definitely come back again!

4/4/2022

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Lily is very sweet! she is fast and not going to waste your time. Really thank you lily! I will definitely keep you updated!

2/22/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

It was a really really nice experience talking to Vincent. He does not give you the answer you want to hear. Instead, he is very sincere and gives you the situation and guidance. I will definitely catch up with him again.

2/21/2022

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Chat Reading

Orion is very honest and very sincere. It was a pleasure talking to him! He is very kind. He knows how I feel and gives me advice.

2/21/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

it was a pleasure talking to Carly, she is fast and sweet. but one thing I am not sure, it seems she gives you the answer you want.. too good to be true.... I don't know... will rate higher if things are correct. But it was a pleasure talking to her.... really ease my mind. thank you!