Customer gadkins77 Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
8/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kylie x3463 stars Chat Reading

Kylie was very patient trying to ensure that she had all of my important information correct and then provided what I believe to be an accurate reading for me. There are only two other questions that I have but I will try to get those two questions answered on today.

8/29/2019

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Chat Reading

Lakshmi provided what seems to be very good reading.she was on point with her description of the man that I asked about. It made me feel more comfortable. I have two additional questions. Overall, an excellent reading.

8/12/2019

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Chat Reading

Ivanka is a very patient and very informative Psychic. I spoke with her three times and with each reading,she was great!

7/22/2019

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Chat Reading

Ivanka was totally honest with me and shared some very important information that I needed to know. This information gave me insight as to why my daughter had mental health problems.

7/16/2019

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Chat Reading

I really liked the chat sessions because I can review what was asked and shared by the Psychic more than once.. sometimes it takes time for the truth to soak in. My readings with Ivanka are helping me to move closer to closure. I just have two more questions.

7/11/2019

Psychic Nirvana x3405 stars Phone Reading

Provided the information that I needed to work towards getting answers to my concerns with my daughter's father.

6/25/2019

Psychic Harmony x8214 stars Phone Reading

Harmony provided good reading. All of the Psychics have been very caring and patient.

6/4/2019

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading