Customer Kitan3826 Ratings & Reviews

21 Reviews

Sort By
1/11/2020

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much for yesterday, Renee Marie! You always can feel into me and situation so well and accurately. I did a bunch of You Tube videos last night, focusing on each person and situation 3 times. Hope that at least got me started in the right direction. Again much gratitude.

10/27/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Phone Reading

Sally just knew me. I hardly had to explain anything to her. A very healing and accurate call. Many thanks!

2/7/2018

Psychic Gina x9364 stars Phone Reading

Gina knew what was going on before the words of a question formed. I feel very empowered and positive with her forecast, especially since I told her nothing, and she told me about it and how it would unfold.

2/6/2018

Psychic Unity x9880 stars Phone Reading

Unity is very accurate, empathic, and can read your life like a book. She's also got wonderful advice, as she's not only a reader but a coach and counselor. She told me what was going on, and then she walked me through the steps toward a solution. I highly recommend her.

2/2/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is always incredibly accurate! I never, ever doubt anything she says. It always comes true!

1/26/2018

Psychic Indigo x9869 stars Phone Reading

Completely and absolutely flabbergasting reading. Knew why I felt like I did immediately. Came up with the first initial of the person causing my emotionality. Gave great advice!

5/19/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Julie, THANK you. You got EVERYTHING right and true today, and you knew SO MUCH, including that I needed the validation and calming so much. He did get in touch with me. Wanted to make sure you knew that because I was so worried. Thank you, Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!

5/18/2017

Psychic Brianna x7029 stars Chat Reading

Totally understood every single one of my career questions, including the personalities involved. Great job!

5/16/2017

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

So nice to talk to you, Rheda! You're always fantastic, and today was a special treat!

1/7/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Meg x9561 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful advisor! Not only did I get healing and a highly accurate card reading, Meg saw WHY I was feeling that way. As soon as she nailed it, I got my own confirmatory vision, and the feeling dissipated significantly. Highly recommended!