Customer Bonmat Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
12/23/2019

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

OMG!!!! My mind is blown!!!! If I could give more than 5 stars I would! I couldn’t get my normal Advisors, so I gave Stasch a try. Sooo glad I did. He is now apart of my Psychic Dream Team! We just promoted him to Captain! Spot on! Excellent reading. Quick and to the point! Give him a call. You won’t regret it!

11/1/2019

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

So far, some of the predictions have already come true. Ivanka’s gift was truly on display during my reading. I will absolutely call her again.

10/29/2019

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Phone Reading

Not a good connection.

10/19/2019

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Wow... Bella is truly amazing. I don’t normally pay that much for a reading... But she was totally worth it. She was able to get so deep into my issue... I felt encouraged after I hung up from her. YES, I’ll pay that amount again, because I KNOW I’ll get a great reading. SHES GIFTED’

10/8/2019

Psychic Pandoria x9806 stars Phone Reading

Pandoria was very kind... I’m sure she is a great Psychic, but my reading with her felt more like a counseling session. The counseling session was great, the Reading was not... I didn’t feel like I got the answers I was seeking.

8/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Albea... She was quick, and accurate. I will be using her again, especially for financial and relationship matters. Thanks for a great reading!

8/4/2019

Psychic Elvie x3408 stars Phone Reading

Elvis is Amazing!!! She is so accurate. She is also very kind. I’ve labeled her a as a favorite. That’s how good she is! She has a gift, and I’m happy to be on the receiving in of it. She gets 6 stars!!!

6/4/2019

Psychic Charity x9310 stars Phone Reading

Charity had a very calming voice. Her tone immediately put me at ease. I’m hopeful that what she said will manifest. In the meantime, I will continue to follow through with what she said. Thanks Charity, I will definitely be calling you again.

6/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Analisa x8670 stars Phone Reading

My 2nd reading with her wasn’t so good. I was hopeful that she would confirm some of the things she said in the first reading.. she did repeat 2 things that she said in the first reading. However, In the first reading, she said I would meet a man and that he was a Realtor or into constructions with homes.. in the second reading. She also said I would meet a man, but this time, she said he was a Doctor or Nurse and very wealthy... so I’m not sure what to believe...... Nobody’s perfect right.

5/19/2019

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Phone Reading

Her voice was calming. She told me some things that lifted my spirit. Her reading gave me something to look forward to concerning my future. I’ve yet to see if it will come true... but hopeful. we shall see!