Customer CosmicCrystal Ratings & Reviews

39 Reviews

Sort By
6/20/2019

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Danielle is extremely delightful. I was only able to afford 3 minutes but even in that short amount of time the energy that she had was extremely warm and kind non judgemental fast and quickly connected a little sad that her prediction is so far away but I suppose that means I really do need to be more patient. I am so glad that I chose her I will to update on her predictions. I don't know what she meant by I was wide open but for some reason it made me smile. I'm so glad I took the chance to read with her.

6/19/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is amazing....he gave me so much hope...just so so much hope for the future.....I will return to him for the future to update on his predictions. He...restored hope...

6/5/2019

Psychic Magick Tami x7275 stars Phone Reading

Her accuracy on time frames and predictions is UNCOMPARABLE she is THE REAL DEAL PSYCHIC

6/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Magick Tami x7275 stars Phone Reading

TAMI'S ABILITIES ARE MAGICAL INDEED!!!! SHE PREDICTED A TIME WHEN MY POI WOULD CONTACT AND SHE WAS SPOT ON EXACTLY

6/1/2019

Psychic Magick Tami x7275 stars Phone Reading

I cannot and I absolutely stretch again cannot express into words how accurate, beautiful and welcoming and warm Goddess Tami is... not only did she give me Insight a prediction for my PO I and about our relationship and our situation, but she gave me advice on how to hone my own abilities and help my situation. I WILL FOLLOW EVERY OUNCE of her advice and WILL be calling her back and leaving an update on her predictions as well as her advice on how I can awaken my own abilities.

5/30/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

AMAZING READER very reassuring and positive read with her.

5/30/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Lily is like my psychic mother. I can feel so comfortable and open with her about everything even the things that I know that I have done wrong and never feel judged she gives me hope for the future and I can only pray that her predictions and her perspective is the reality I have been told so many different perspectives about the situation both good and negative and all I ever really want is the truth. And I feel that she does try to provide that to me as best as she possibly can with the utmost kindness love and compassion of God and a spirit. I will come back and update on her predictions to see if they come to fruition I absolutely adore her and highly recommend her to the utmost extent you will never regret a reading from her.

5/30/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Lily is like my psychic mom I can go to her a million times and she NEVER tires of me and always places my fears to rest. I LOVE HER

5/30/2019

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

She calmed me....so much....I pray her prediction is right and I will do my best to take care of myself as per her advise.

5/17/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Not sure if he was accurate last time but I always enjoy speaking with him...