Customer Misshaunt Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
6/27/2020

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Gave her the name of an individual & off she went with details. I have has over 100 reading & will certainly put Adele on my favorite list. Spot on. Thank you for the guidance.

6/13/2020

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Monthly checking & always helpful.

5/27/2020

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Hope provided me the guidance I asked for during my reading. Giving her the name of the other party she was able to ide her gift & tell me how he feels. This was helpful to know I was thinking correctly but put my mind at ease due to over thinking. Her guidance slowed me from ending everything. I have had several 100 readings & she was very direct & good with our first chat. I will certainly refer to her again.

5/14/2020

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Monthly checking to keep my overthinking from doing something that could destroy this relationship. He helps to keep me on the track to patience with my loved ones.

3/12/2020

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Always gives good guidance & I check in monthly to keep me focused.

1/13/2020

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Very quick to channel in on what is truly going on in my life. Very accurate & helpful. Will be saved as a favorite advisor. Thank you for the guidance.

11/11/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Always a great informative reading. My favorite on this site.

10/14/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

I never said anything but hello & he hit the nail on the head the entire way through the reading. Extremely impressed & will be using him for guidance. I consult spirit a lot, but he was such an awesome reader, he'll be hard to top.

7/30/2019

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Gave me a few things to think about & consider if I was analyzing them incorrectly.

6/4/2019

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

She was absolutely spot on with my current situation in life. She didn't beat around the bush but told me what spirit said to her. I will absolutely go back for more guidance in the future.