Customer helloitsangiee Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
11/25/2019

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Chat Reading

She was ok... I wish she could of given me information how to make my communication better with the guy.

11/24/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Honestly!!! One of my favorite advisors on this website!!! She still senses me and my PIO have a very strong connection which is great her readings are very consistant. Talk to her if you ever get the chance.

11/20/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Thank you always for giving me guidance and clarity.

11/19/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Honestly talked to her and have such good vibes from her. We only chatted for 5 minutes last time on Sunday barely any time, and I just said my name and she said my PIOs name and I was shook! Im very happy and I feel thats a weight thats been lifted of my shoulders.

11/19/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Her readings are consistant with me which is amazing!!! I would 100% recommend speaking to her.

11/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

I'm sorry I hate leaving negative reviews on this website. I loved Vlad the first few times I talked to him. However, the last time I spoke to him freaked me out.

11/17/2019

Psychic Clarice x9368 stars Chat Reading

I dont feel like she connected with me...

11/17/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for telling me he will come back. Felt very accurate and has your best interest. I wanted to continue reading and get more information why he was breaking down but she went offline. Will try to contact you tomorrow!!

11/17/2019

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for telling me he will return. Only time will tell now.

11/16/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

It was a short reading but i hope his prediction comes to pass