Customer Iggy123 Ratings & Reviews

30 Reviews

Sort By
5/28/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your time and patience last night Sadia. You are such a compassionate and wise person. I was so tired from work and wish I was more alert lol. I know leslie and I have a strong friendship. I wish I can be there more for her and we can talk more but I understand the complications. I wanted to ask but not sure if I did, but do you see our bond as something unique and special? I can’t stop thinking of that. You really keep me centered Sadia and I appreciate that. I love her so much and try to find clarity in how I feel.

2/14/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you from the bottom of my heart Sadia. You are the best! You never give predictions unless you are certain and you always, always accurately describe the the person and situation. Your advice always keeps me from making mistakes lol. I truly love L and I’m happy for her that she and her family are getting the house. I just want her to be happy even if I can’t be with her. I hope and pray that our bond and connection will stay strong. I don’t think I’m imagining our amazing connection. I truly believe we have it. That is what I worry about the most. Time will tell if her marriage will last. Either way I’ll always be there for her. Thank you for everything!

1/7/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

It was nice to talk to you Sadia. You help clarify some of my concerns and questions as to what is going on. I’ve been pretty sad and down lately because of our lack of communication and closeness, but I’m trying to be positive we can get back on track. What you said makes sense and I do care and love her so much which makes these past months so difficult. She is my best friend because she always brings out the best in me. One of the many reasons why I love her. Thank you for keeping me positive.

12/26/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insight and kindness Raquel. The unknown is always scary, but I have to believe what I know is true.

11/12/2019

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sadia. You’re guidance helps me understand L and her feelings. I truly love this women and I want to continue to have her in my life. I would have made many mistakes if I didn’t speak with you. I hope she still values me and wants me in her life.

10/7/2019

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for all your advice Sadia. I believe it really helps me in my relationship with L. I’m writing this on November 2 and I did see her at her kids game and she invited me to her house Halloween morning to watch her put on her costume makeup. I Hope I can fill you in soon. All the best!

9/16/2019

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for reading last night. I feel I have hope that we may be together in the future. I love her so much and I will always Be her best friend above anything else! I appreciate your insight which has given me some clarity. It will be a great day for us if we can just be open and be honest of how we feel about each other. In my heart I believe she has that same connection that I feel for her. All the best Sadia!

8/24/2019

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again Sadia for helping me understand what’s going on with L. I love her so much and I wish I can help her with personal life. We have been so distant this year which makes me sad, but you were able to see what’s really going on and I have faith you are right and we will be in sync and be close again. She really is an incredible to me and I will always be there for her. I hope we both find peace. XXOO

8/8/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the chat Therese. Still nothing happening with L. I sent her a text and just get a quick reply and not much more. I hope and pray you are right and we can talk about everything. I love her so much. I just lose hope sometimes. It’s like 180 degree turn this whole year. Does she know she’s hurting me? I just don’t know anymore or what’s true.

8/3/2019

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, I try to believe everything you tell me is true. I love her so much but my insecurities get the best of me. I do not let her see that side of me. I hope you are right. I just try to be the best friend I can be and give her unconditional love. Thank you for you help