Customer Iggy123 Ratings & Reviews

33 Reviews

Sort By
9/17/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sadia. You always seem to know how she is feeling and how the situation is. Everytime I’m with her I realize how much I love her. I’m glad you keep me grounded and prevent me from making a mistake.

8/3/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sadia for always being honest with me. I do love L so much. I am so much happier when I’m around her and I mean it when I say she always brings out the best in me. I’m sorry time ran out and I couldn’t get an answer about my work situation. All the best to you!

6/30/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Sadia! You really are the best! Everything you tell me is spot on. I know she and I have a bond and love for each other. I just wish we can talk about it. I would feel better knowing that she thinks the same way. Being away from her is hard, but as long as she’s in my life, I can deal with it. All the best to you. Keep you posted

5/28/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your time and patience last night Sadia. You are such a compassionate and wise person. I was so tired from work and wish I was more alert lol. I know leslie and I have a strong friendship. I wish I can be there more for her and we can talk more but I understand the complications. I wanted to ask but not sure if I did, but do you see our bond as something unique and special? I can’t stop thinking of that. You really keep me centered Sadia and I appreciate that. I love her so much and try to find clarity in how I feel.

2/14/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you from the bottom of my heart Sadia. You are the best! You never give predictions unless you are certain and you always, always accurately describe the the person and situation. Your advice always keeps me from making mistakes lol. I truly love L and I’m happy for her that she and her family are getting the house. I just want her to be happy even if I can’t be with her. I hope and pray that our bond and connection will stay strong. I don’t think I’m imagining our amazing connection. I truly believe we have it. That is what I worry about the most. Time will tell if her marriage will last. Either way I’ll always be there for her. Thank you for everything!

1/7/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

It was nice to talk to you Sadia. You help clarify some of my concerns and questions as to what is going on. I’ve been pretty sad and down lately because of our lack of communication and closeness, but I’m trying to be positive we can get back on track. What you said makes sense and I do care and love her so much which makes these past months so difficult. She is my best friend because she always brings out the best in me. One of the many reasons why I love her. Thank you for keeping me positive.

12/26/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insight and kindness Raquel. The unknown is always scary, but I have to believe what I know is true.

11/12/2019

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sadia. You’re guidance helps me understand L and her feelings. I truly love this women and I want to continue to have her in my life. I would have made many mistakes if I didn’t speak with you. I hope she still values me and wants me in her life.

10/7/2019

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for all your advice Sadia. I believe it really helps me in my relationship with L. I’m writing this on November 2 and I did see her at her kids game and she invited me to her house Halloween morning to watch her put on her costume makeup. I Hope I can fill you in soon. All the best!

9/16/2019

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for reading last night. I feel I have hope that we may be together in the future. I love her so much and I will always Be her best friend above anything else! I appreciate your insight which has given me some clarity. It will be a great day for us if we can just be open and be honest of how we feel about each other. In my heart I believe she has that same connection that I feel for her. All the best Sadia!