Customer Nick19 Ratings & Reviews

61 Reviews

Sort By
3/23/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Picked up my situation immediately, I didn’t give him to many details. I hope what he predicted will happend. Definitely I will call him again

3/22/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Nothing less than 5 stars for her Amazing advisor,on the point never waist your time Thanks

3/11/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Phone Reading

Gifted,accurate,nice Definitely will call her again

3/10/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Super accurate,timing is very close I’ve been reading with this lady for almost a year. Never let me down.Sometimes I was skeptical about her predictions,but everything she said became true. Amazing lady,very calm,doesn’t say what you want to hear,doesn’t sugarcoat. One and only Thanks

3/3/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

First time I spoke to Vincent in August 2019 My family situation was difficult. There is a long journey ahead of you,he said,everything will be over in February-March 2020,and you will be a winner in the end I called him today...and we had nice conversation. Everything he said in the past happened not a single mistake he made.Vincent described my situation with just a little informations I gave him,he described my POI 100% Beside he has amazing sense for humor,made me laugh every time I called him He deserve million stars. Give him a call you will not regret

3/1/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Best advisor ever. Thanks for your patience with me,advices,calming me down... We had long journey,everything what you said first time to me and months and months after first readin happened Thanks

2/28/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

My Croatian friend. I was waiting things to happen to give you review. It happened just like you said 100% accurate advisor. Everything what she said happened Thanks

2/22/2020

Psychic Oscar x3561 stars Phone Reading

Second reading with Osca - r Excellent,described situation with little informations I gave him There is no difference between first and second reading Excellent advisor Will call him again

2/19/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Everything what you said Vincent happend No mistake,after 8 months of reading He is straight forward person,tells you what he thinks,not what you want to hear Awesome advisor

2/9/2020

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

Very powerful reading,doesn’t need to many informations to see whole picture