Customer Nick19 Ratings & Reviews

33 Reviews

Sort By
10/26/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Phone Reading

MacKenzie,is real deal. Thank you for helping me in these difficult times. I will always listen to your advice. You see whole picture without too many informations. Thank you

10/24/2019

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Phone Reading

Real deal Doesn’t need to many informations,to see your situation. Thanks Emma

10/22/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Amazing,very fast,doesn’t waist your time. I had few readings with Raquel,everything she said in the past is happening now. Hope,what she said now it will happen. Thanks

10/22/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

You nailed it again Thanks Lady

10/19/2019

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Amazing advisor.

10/16/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

You are amazing....

10/14/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Lexi. I will always come back to you. Be ready for straight answers,Lexi doesn’t talk to much,she tells you what she see,strait to the point. Couple of months ago,she told me that my situation won’t end till November-December,and didn’t believe to much.Things are getting over now and everything she said then is happening now

10/13/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

One and only,details are amazing.

10/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Always love to chat with you. Funny eloquent,and straight forward. Be ready for the truth she will not sugarcoat anything Thanks Lady

10/2/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Awesome. I had few reading with Raquel.Describe my situation without to many informations.She is very fast,and “efficient”.Details and description are amazing. Will definitely call her many more times Thanks