Customer Nick19 Ratings & Reviews

45 Reviews

Sort By
1/20/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Nice and accurate man. So far everything he told me in the past happened. I am waiting for most important issue. He assured me again that will happen. My situation is not easy at all,and he even made me laugh. Thanks Vincent

1/16/2020

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

I had few reading with Raina. Everything what she said to me in the past already happened Details are amazing,I didn’t give her to many informations I hope what she said to me will happen Thanks lady

1/5/2020

Psychic Oscar x3561 stars Phone Reading

Excellent Every single detail he described about my situation

12/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been reading with Seraphina last 4-5 months. Everything she said to me it happened so far. My family situation is very difficult,sometimes I call her once a week.It is amazing that she told me some details,small things and those things happend.... I pray that what she said it will happen in the future...so far she didn’t make mistake with her predictions,time frame is very close.... Not to mention her calming voice.... I see some negative reviews,please disregard all of them If I can give her million stars....

12/17/2019

Psychic Ari x3416 stars Phone Reading

I am speechless... Amazing voice,so calm...Ari is gifted,I didn’t give her to many informations about my situation.She picked up whole picture almost instantly.Described,everything how it is. She gave me couple advices. You must call I am praying everything what you said to me will come. Talk to you soon Thanks

12/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing. First time I call her 4-5 months ago,and what she said than everything happened. Last conversation we had she said something that I found out today.Her predictions are real,time frame is close,very calming and in the same time funny person. I will call you many many times in the future. Thanks for your help and support

12/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely awesome. Thanks

11/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

So far I had few reading with Raquel. Everything she said in the past is happening right now. My situation is not over yet,this is what she said to me,but I should expect it will be soon. It is amazing that 4-5 months ago she said there is a long way to be over- end of the year,and I was thinking what she is talking about......she was right.She described my situation with not to much informations.She open my eyes described my POI and said what is going to happen. It happened... She is very accurate and fast,doesn’t waist your time and money Talk to you soon Thanks

11/19/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

There is never enough stars for you. Amazing man,details without to many informations.. Thanks

11/12/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

I did couple of reading with Lexi This is not my first review.I still think that she is one of the best psychic on this web site(maybe the best) Because of my situation I call her once a month.First reading with her I had in May,and then she told me that my situation won’t be over until November-December,maybe beginning next year.I was like “what is she talking about”Didn’t believe to much but everything she said to me happened. Last time I spoke to her she told me what to expect in the future close and in next couple of years.She doesn’t go into details to much,she is very straight in her answers,and doesn’t need to many details. Will definitely call her soon