Customer 2818242147 Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
12/17/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Christopher has been such a ride or die for me! Lol. I can’t believe he even accepts my chat requests anymore. He has always been accurate about timeframes and when Id hear from my POI but I always jacked things up by contacting first — however I heard from him everytime. So, Chris is accurate and crazy consistent. He’s really connected to his guides and told me stuff about my POIs personality that he couldn’t have known. He just is gifted and he’s honest and funny and caring.

12/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette really shocked me with how much she knew about my POI and his family and where he was lol. I mean, it was uncanny and a bit scary. I mean - what continent he was on, the behavior of his family, something my mom did. This was all stuff she saw. She’s empathic but also knowing in regards to what people did and will do. She comforted me massively and really confirmed my intuition. Thanks B.

12/14/2019

Psychic Elijah x8233 stars Phone Reading

Elijah really just was lovely to speak with. I am waiting to see how things turn out for me but he read my POI sooo well. Without knowing him. His way of speaking is honest, eloquent, and caring all at once. I really trust what he says. He spoke to me like a real friend and with love and in a way that brought things back to how to deal with myself in a loving manner

12/3/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Love him so much. Just such a doll. Funny and direct and sooo consistent with what he’s been saying for 3 months. I trust Vincent’s intuition and he confirms my own. You really won’t miss a beat with him. He’s amazing and knows things and sees locations before you say a word. He just has a true gift

11/30/2019

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Irena is like that amazing woman of wisdom you just have to have access to. She’s so funny and down to earth and she really seems to know what the future may hold and how you can love yourself. know so the future looks like what you want. She really knows what she’s talking about and is trustworthy. Talking to her alone felt comforting and she knew my POI crazy well. In terms of mood and heart chakras. She’s an old soul and true

9/1/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Ok literally after dropping my dude’s name she read him to a T. I knew she was real because I said almost nothing the whole reading and she dished out totally, wildly accurate info. Her timelines matched that of 6 other TOP advisors I spoke to. Seraphina is special because she gave wisdom, insight, and a WEALTH of info no one else has. She’s a true psychic. Thank you.

8/30/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

So personable and funny! He gives it to you straight so wear tough skin. Was shocked by his knowledge of my partner and the ins and outs of our relationship! He is so fast and scary accurate. I didn’t say much. Thanks Vincent.

8/19/2019

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Phone Reading

Jae is so grounded and so genuine its hard to believe she is anything other than a true psychic. She is calming and in the two times I’ve talked to her, her predictions have come to pass. Still awaiting others. She is very tapped in and sweet. Thank you!!