Customer Gabbyb1713 Ratings & Reviews

7 Reviews

Sort By
4/4/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

I don’t even know where to begin with Rheda, this woman has been here for me through some of the most difficult times in my life. She is down to earth, very easy to talk to and the most beautiful human I have ever gotten the pleasure to converse with. She has nailed every single prediction for me, and that’s kind of hard to do but this woman is sharp and knows her stuff. I’ve spoken to her for a little over a year now, and have spoken to many readers on here, they’re all good but I just feel like personally she’s one of the best out there. I was at the lowest point in my life not even a year ago, and she kept reminding me that it will be okay and I won’t feel this way forever and gave me some tips on how to ground myself more. Everything she said has come to pass, and she’s just easy to talk to in general she’s very sweet and very relatable. And worth it. She’s easily my go to. C:

12/21/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

I just wanted to thank you for the small time we did have to talk. I appreciate your energy that you put into doing these things for people like me and people not like me. I have very bad anxiety about a lot and being able to talk to someone who can see the bigger picture over all compared to me who can only see what’s in front of me- it means a lot. I’ll talk to you again soon! We didn’t get super deep into it but your gift eased my mind tonight.

12/17/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

I JUST got a reading from her but this woman almost made me cry happy tears. Confirmed everything I’ve already felt about myself and my poi. She’s so sweet I highly recommend talking to her and I will definitely call her again. Thank you for the beautiful reading. You will hear from me again. Blessings :) -Gabby

12/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

I can’t tell you how many times I’ve been on the edge throughout this whole year; and he’s been the one I call. Every time, something happens in my life and I’m in shambles. No matter how crazy I am, how many times I call about the same thing over and over he ALWAYS reassured me. He’s been there for me during the most difficult times in my life, this year has been a rough one for sure. I can always count on him to be real with me and that’s what I value about him. Being someone who is also blunt it’s nice to be on the receiving end. I love vincent a lot. He’s a really good person and a very good psychic. He knows his stuff and honestly i have a lot of respect for him because he always tells me what I need to hear and not what I want to hear. I think it’s also really amazing how he remembers me, and everything we have talked about and my age and birthday. That’s how you know he’s genuine because he talks to hundreds of people a day and he STILL remembers me and everything that has happened. He’s got a gift for sure and I really think anyone can benifet from a convo with him. Thank you for everything. I’m sorry in advance if I contact you again in the future about the same thing! Just know, I value you and your time and energy and I respect you a lot. Thank you for everything.

10/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Danielle! Your prediction came true where they wouldn’t last longer than three weeks and he will come back with his tail tucked between his legs! Bless your heart and soul. Now I’m waiting for the bigger one to come true! I look forward to speaking to you again. Thank you

4/20/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Ive only called about three times ever, and everything is generally pretty short and brief, but honestly, vincent is a very sweet person and always makes me feel better, though our call was short, just you talking to me and just kind of reassuring me helps with a lot of the anxiety I have about Brawlen. I feel so annoying but you always tell me to give it time and be patient. You’re one of my number ones and I’ll probably call you again and again in the future. I’ll call with an update the next time- hopefully with something more positive but you’re a beautiful soul and I always appreciate your advice and support! He’s the real deal and I highly recommend him! Consistent with his readings! I called after a couple months and he still tells me the same thing and remembers me and everything about my situation. Thank you ?? -Gabby

4/16/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

She’s very very sweet and her energy calms you down. Or atleast it did for me ! It gave me hope knowing I’m on the right path and doing the right thing. Thank you for you kindness I needed it.